Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 20 miles of Oakland, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Creative foodie seeks someone to cook for.

In her own words

I'm a creative professional who works in the city and lives in Oakland. I like to spend my time cooking, reading (I'm a book nerd) and going to music and art shows (music is vital to me, both playing it and listening to it). Bands I love: Grizzly Bear, Real Estate, Velvet Underground, Thee Oh Sees. Books I love: anything by Junot Diaz, JD Salinger or Haruki Murakami. Food I love: everything but avocados. I'm looking to meet someone who likes urban hikes, Point Reyes day trips, reading the Sunday NY Times, art gallery hopping, going to awesome restaurants (and by awesome I mean amazing, not expensive, food) and seeing (or playing?) live music. I'm kind of a creative corporate type--artistic and practical at the same time--and I value ambition, sincerity, humor, passion and intelligence. Smart really is sexy. Having or liking dogs would be a big plus as I am a dog lover and am often in the company of my trusty mutt. If you'd like to have a drink or go on a hike sometime, send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a golden retriever/terrier mutt named Micah. She is rad.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris, New York, Barcelona, Kauai, Point Reyes.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Favorite music: Grizzly Bear, Real Estate, Cate Le Bon, the Dodos, Phoenix, the Oh Sees, Deerhoof, Arcade Fire, Fleet Foxes, Band of Horses, Velvet Underground, Sonic Youth...too many to list.

For fun

I am totally obsessed with food and cooking, so I spend a lot of time at farmer's markets and reading cookbooks. I also go to the beach/trail most weekends with the dog and see live music whenever I can.

Last read

"Super Sad True Love Story," various cookbooks, and a ton of magazines. I subscribe to Vogue, Vanity Fair, the NY Times Sunday paper, and artsy food magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a creative type who works in food.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree