Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to Earth in Miami

In her own words

I am a Latina in her late thirties looking for a Partner in life who will treat mewith deep respect and who is accountable, conscientious, and above everything, a man of character and judgement. Myself, I have been described as bubbly and nice. I am an extroverted, energetic person with a tight group of friends that I love. I enjoy dinners and movies(especially art films). In the past I was a very succesful headhunter, though now I have slowed my pace down to tend to my son. I am most grateful for my son, Gabriel who is three and who is a very kind, loving child.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Europe, especially France, and Belgium. Am not a big fan of cruises or vacationing at the islands, but prefer road trips. Locally, I am a big fan of most restaurants on Lincoln Road, Jaguar in the Grove, Books and Books in the Gables.

Favorite things

I love books on psychology and myth, and watch the Emerill live almost daily. I love Mexican food, and frequent a small but excellent Mexican restaurant downtown. I recently saw(and loved), Under the Tuscan Sun and am a big fan of British Disco.

For fun

I love cycling and going out for dinner a movie. I also enjoy traveling, which I've done extensively throughout Europe and Latin America. I am a big fan of dancing and house parties and just recently took up kayaking so definitely a very active girl.

Last read

The remains of the day by Kazuo Ishiguro



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Recuriter for a staffing firm and I split my time between my desk, where I recruit and networking events for business professionals. I work long hours but have recently found a way to balance my work and professional life.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am half Ecuadorian and half Cuban, born in Chicago and raised in Miami.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith, Catholicism, is a big part of my life. I would like to find someone who definitely has a sense of spirituality and who meditatesprays before making major decisions. I place an enormous amount of faith in God whenever times are difficult.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Business Degree from FIU. Would like to pursue a masters in liberal arts or possibly even an MBA.