Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Fountain Hills, AZ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I have unpaid parking tickets!

In her own words

I am a small town girl looking for someone who is genuine. I am very grateful that I moved to Arizona and love life down here, yet, I still have my values from where I was raised. I believe I have an easy-going personality and I am not a "high maintenance" type of girl. I grew up around three brothers so I enjoy things such as sports, technology, cars, etc. I work for a company in downtown Phoenix that builds skyscrapers and large facilities, such as football stadiums. It's a pretty awesome company and I enjoy what I do. As far as my social life goes, I like to go out every once in awhile, though, not a lot. I do, however, enjoy going to the movies and love to go to the events that are always happening around the valley. I firmly believe people should be happy and comfortable with who they are. I think every relationship involves work with give and take, but I don't think people should have to change who they are completely to be with someone. A few extra things: 1) Sarcasm, is like, the bomb. 2) I am extremely witty and pretty intelligent. Both of these are apparently death traps for the dating world. 3) I love baseball. 4) I know a ton of random, useless information. 5) Go Broncos!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't currently have a dog, but I LOVE big dogs. I used to own Rottweilers and they are amazing.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Patios in Arizona. People take these for granted! Also, I love going to sporting events. If I could not work and get paid to sit at baseball games, I would.


Eastern Wyoming College, Torrington, WY

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, whether it be going listen to a local band, or the Top 40. I usually end up watching TV shows that are on HBO and Showtime. They are just less mainstream then generic sitcoms.

For fun

I love movies and sports. I also love to run and enjoy running for fun in 5k races.

Last read

The Game of Thrones series. It was a tough read but it is amazing. I am pretty excited for the next book to come out. People watching the series on HBO don't know what they are missing with the books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a processor for a large construction company in Phoenix.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference