Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
these are the days of our lives...

In his own words

Hi ! thanks for checking out my profile. I grew up in the Bay Area and I like living in SF. I played football and wrestled in high school. I go to at least one Warriors, 49ers and SF Giants game each year. I have gone to Usher, JZ/Kanye, NKOTB/Lady Gaga, XZibit concerts. I can break dance a little (or at least I used to be able to), and can sing like an angel (I take requests). I like to watch comedies, dramas, action/superhero movies and documentaries. People like my sense of humor and sincerity. You - just be who you are. It's all we can do, and we will all find someone eventually ( let's hope). I'm on this site because I get shy around strangers and avoid awkward conversation most of the time. sometimes I think it's actually easier to approach someone at a bar however, because it's hard to get to know someone behind a computer. I scored a ESTJ on the Meyers Briggs test. I have a small group of close friends which I like to spend time with. We go out to try new restaurants, watch the latest movies, watch our favorite teams, and the latest concerts. I am passionate about life and am close with my family Want to know more? you have to respond to my emails then :) Good luck out there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Cats are pretty smart. I have a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Hong Kong, Vegas, Tahoe, LA, Napa, Bay Area

Favorite things

BBQ, R and B, SF GIANTS, 49ERS, GSW, hip-hop dance, travel, adventurous stuff. COmedy, Drama, Action, and mobster movies. Documentaries, and biographies. I like animals

For fun

Traveling, watch sports, hike, board games, watch TV or movies, go to museums, dance, try something new, amusement parks, rollercoasters

Last read

I like to read non-fiction, news, and biographies/autobiographies/documentaries.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I plan the financials for sales teams in management and IT consulting
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
My heritage can be directly linked to the continent of Asia. I was born in the US of A.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I go to church on occasion. I'm trying to go more regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with bachelors degrees in business and law from a UC