Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Pittsfield, NH, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles of Manchester, NH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for someone to dance & adventure with and that makes me laugh.

In her own words

I'm not really into doing this but being a full time mom and no longer doing the bar scene well it s what it is. I love to go to concerts and dance. I listen to almost any music but really enjoy blue-grass groups like the devil makes three and hot day at the zoo, the black keys, indie, old school rap, classic rock, etc. I play the guitar but not enough. I'm sarcastic and have dry humour. want to travel and want someone to travel and adventure with. I'm spiritual, passionate, homebody but like to go out. Love to go out to dinner. Like to be active, yoga, skiing, swimming, camping, hiking, jus being outdoors. I try to stay fit. I enjoy being with my daughter and bringing her places and we are always doing something fun. I love big breakfasts on the weekends, you know French toast, bacon, smoothes and coffee. I would love to meet a guy that would randomly surprise me with coffee in bed. I am green and try to be earth-friendly, recycle, use reusable bags don't use chemicals, wear natural deodorant etc. I like a guy that smells like himself and not axe so if you wear that stuff please don't email me. Oh and if you take you're shirt off for one of the photos you took don't email me either. I like confidence not arrogance. I'm allergic to cats sorry cat lovers but love dogs, horses, etc. Just looking for someone to enjoy life with, converse about books read, politics, wellness, a friend. That's it for now :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the strange brew, paradise rock club, Brighton music hall, the lake or ocean.


New Hampshire Technical Institute, Concord, NH

Favorite things

Music: The devil makes three, the wood brothers, carly simon, Blue grass, indie rock, dancing, fringe, revenge, Will farrell, chinese mexican food, laughing, bring outdoors, fall weather.

For fun

having a couple glasses of champagne and rocking the old school music and dancing around the house with my daughter. Hitting the beach love the water! Going away for a night out two.

Last read

The hunger games trilogy, and read every night to my daughter. She is really into the three little pigs and the real story of the big bad wolf right now fans recently shel Wittgenstein and read a lot of bilingual stories to her English/Spanish.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pediactric nurse. I am going back to school to hopefully get my ARNP. we will see at least my BSN
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college