Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Diamond Bar, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's give it a shot

In his own words

I've spent the last ten years or so raising my two boys. Now its time to think about me. i would like the the "me" to become "us" because I like the giving and getting when people connect. I'm kind of old-fashioned. I even open doors for my date. Common courtesy and manners don't seem so common these days. I'm planning on working for five more years and then retire to travel and relax. I enjoy the outdoors and playing and watching sports, especially basketball and softball/baseball. Comedy clubs, sports events, weekend getaways, it's all good. I don't like sushi or ballet. you could say I'm a mans man and if you don't like it I'll hit you with my purse! I like to tease and I like to laugh and teasing me back is a good thing. I'm looking for somebody with self-confidence and self-respect, who keeps in good shape. She should enjoy an active lifestyle, traveling, and laughing. And not take herself so seriously she can't laugh at herself..and me. And promise not to try to make me eat sushi!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

just got back from oreo taking me for a walk in the park. a full-blood lab. oreo, not me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

carribean, cruising to warm places, a secluded beach vacation, hawaii


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

c'mon that's easy. spending time with special people, either family or friends

For fun

sparts, both playing and watching. comedy or magic clubs. you can't go wrong with a quick vegas getaway. sunshine, outdoors, a good burger

Last read

does the racing form count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I travel once a month or so. often overseas. I'll show you pictures
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not big on organized religion. but the golden rule works for me. I always try to do the right thing
Languages: German No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Plaques on the wall aren't important where we are in life now. I don't even know if I could find my diplomas