Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
I'm looking for fun, energetic, spontaneous, honest.... loves to spoil & be spoiled."what you put up with, you end up with.

In her own words

Free spirit, my dog makes me smile... I am very independent, but I'm tired of being alone. I hope to attract someone as crazy as me. NO JEALOUSLY! I want honesty, fun, laughter, sex, being spoiled and loyalty. No cheaters, I just wanna have fun. I have a temper, but I'm usually happy. Just been thru a lot. But livin for the future, not my past.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Other

I have the most amazing, chill, lazy, smart, Chihuahua. My cuddle buddy..doesn't bark and no... I don't dress her up like a idiot.

Favorite hot spots

Crazy horse 3, sin city sushi, my bed...

Favorite things

I literally listen to all types of music, Rock, country, oldies, classic rock, alternative, pop stuff on the radio...I love funny movies but I don't watch to much TV. (Don't have cable or internet) I love authentic mexican food, Italian, homemade

For fun

Open book. Spontaneous.

Last read

Go ask Alice, twilight books, crank, where the heart is..... idk, I have to be super intrigued to read. I usually will only ready if its something I'm interested in. Do it yourself kind of stuff. & science.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an exotic dancer/stripper, entertainer..... really wanna get out if it and do something better.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Both my mom & dad are adopted, not 100% of my backgrounds
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I believe I'm karma, I was raised to treat Ppl the way you wanna be treated. Other than that, I'm atheist. I don't believe in heaven or hell. When u die, u die. The end.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
I graduated. Need & wanna go back to school