Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dhughs81

25 year old man | Flat Rock, MI, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
what's a good guy got to do to get your attention?

In his own words

Hello everyone I'm Doug and I'm 25 years old. First off I'd like to say I'm here for one thing and one thing only, a relationship. I' m looking for the real thing but, if you're looking for prince charming you'll need to keep looking, I'm far from perfect. I want that type of realtionship that both of us can be ourselves around each other no matter what and always have fun. I want us to always be there for each other and willing to work things out when times get rough. I want to make someone feel like she is the most special thing in the world to me and that I always appreciate her. A little more about me personally...I'm 6'1 and have a slim toned look...brown hair with dark green eyes. I have a caring, sweet personality but yes I still get mad I'm a human being. I am driven and have goals for myself. I work a full time job and have my future planned which I am invested in. I have my own house which I just bought this year that I love. I have my own car which I wish I could trade in a year early to get a truck. I'm very athletic and stay active. I like to do just about anything thats fun or turn nothing into something. I can also ve pretty goofy and joke a lot. I am the youngest of 3 children. I was born in Philadelphia but moved here when I was a baby. I went to college for computer programming and web design...I also played baseball while I was attending. Moving on to the things I love and like to do.. Family, that's the most important thing to me. Being active and staying in shape. Sports. Movies. Music. Traveling. Going up north. Fires. Fishing. Riding my dirt bike. Supercross. Nascar. Sporting events. Food.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seeing family..friends..going new places..meeting new people..

College

Henry Ford Community College, Dearborn, MI

Favorite things

Sports, movies, music, family, food, vacations, oceans, palm trees.

For fun

play hockey..go out..hang with friends..go to the movies..lions,tigers,wings, michigan games. anything under the sun.

Last read

Hunger games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference