Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Fernandina Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the area and looking for fun!

In her own words

I just moved here with my job. I am originally from South Georgia, and yes I have the accent to prove it. It's something I'm stuck with, so I just go with it. I am shy at first, but I warm up quickly. One of the things that I enjoy is playing pool. I only get to play about once or twice a week but I do play in a league which I enjoy. Last year my team qualified for Nationals in Las Vegas and that was very exciting. I also love the beach and the pool. I like finding things to get into, which there is a lot of around here. Nights in watching movies and cooking dinner are great too...I love to cook and bake. I'm a big football fan..the GA Bulldogs are my team and I cheer hard for them each game. I am currently working full time in a career that I love. I will also be graduating in about two weeks with my Bachelors Degree in Criminal Justice. I really enjoy what I am currently doing, so I am not looking for a career change just yet. However, it is nice knowing I have a back up plan in case I get bored or fed up, whichever comes first. I am a firm believer in doing a job that you love because you spend so many hours doing it. No one should be working at a job that makes them unhappy everyday. The guy who is right for me is someone who is fun and outgoing. While I am shy at first, I love to try new things and I would like someone who can show me those things. I need a partner, someone I can share things with. Whether its a Sunday afternoon on the couch, a day at the beach, or an exciting adventure of some kind. I also understand that it takes time to build that partnership and that it cannot be rushed into. I completely open to being friends first. That is the best way to build a lasting relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Japanese Chin named Bandit that I have had since he was a puppy. He will be eight this year.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pool hall, beach, towne center


Thomas University, Thomasville, GA

Favorite things

I like all types of music - it really depends on my mood. Also, I can watch any type of movie as long as it has a good story line. I am not too picky.

For fun

I'm new to the area so I'm still exploring things to do around here. I play pool in a league once a week. Sometimes I play more. I really enjoy going to the beach and hanging out by the pool as well.

Last read

I've not read anything for pleasure in a long time. Since I have worked and been in school full time for the last two years, there has not been a whole lot of spare time. Last read would be a school text book relating to criminal justice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a personal banker and I love my job. I get to help people make sure that they are making the best financial decisions for their situations. I love helping people, so it is very rewarding.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Even though I work as a Personal Banker, my degree is in Criminal Justice