Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Evergreen, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's making my head spin how many activities we can do!

In his own words

I enjoy being outdoors, skiing, fly fishing and all of other fun things Colorado has to offer. I like to travel, go to concerts, to the beach, and to be active. I am originally from Alabama and moved to Colorado for a new job opportunity. I lived in Alabama for 28 years, so I felt it was time to spread my wings and move out West! I've lived in Colorado for two years now and I loving every minute of it. I have a great job that enjoy coming to and I'm extremely blessed to have the opportunity to do the things I love the most. I live in Evergreen and have descent commute to Golden for work every morning, but it's sooo worth it to wake up every morning to mountains and beautiful sunrises. I love all genres of music, especially country and electronic dance music. 90's hip hop. I'll listen to a little bit of everything other than heavy death metal. I am very focused on my career and being successful, and I am always looking to learn something new and further my education/knowledge. I'm three classes from a second masters. I vow this will be the last of my school days! I'm an introvert by nature and embrace it. I like to be mysterious and quiet and keeping to myself. Once I get to know someone, I tend to open up. I'm extremely loyal and strive on having good morals and values. Also, I'm not huge on going out to the bars, but I'm good with it every now and then. I'd rather stay at home watch Netflix and get a good night of sleep before a nice adventure the next day. I'm also a big family man who's close with my small family. Growing up, my cousins were like my brothers. I value and appreciate my family very much. I am blessed to have such a solid foundation. I do love going to the gym, but I'm not the typical "meathead." It's just something I enjoy doing. I have always been into sports and enjoy playing recreational sports. I am health conscious and I like to eat clean, but I enjoy splurging on pizza and ice cream! I'm looking for an easy going lady that shares similar interests as me and enjoys a good time, especially outdoors. Someone who is independent, dependable, and honest. I have no interest in chasing someone around or playing games. I don't have the patience for it. I like when someone is straight forward with me. Shoot me straight! Shoot me a message, if you're interested.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an American Bulldog, Roman and a Bull Terrier, Patton.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains! Hanging out in Evergreen. Any sporting events or cultural events.


Samford University, Birmingham, AL

Favorite things

Skiing, Hiking, Camping, Sports, Strength Training, Mountains, Movies, Cars, Rafting, Beach, Family

For fun

Anything outdoors, skiing, local breweries, exercising, movies, cooking

Last read

The New Eldorado: The Story of Colorado's Gold and Silver Rushes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software Developer - Geographic Information Systems
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral