Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Waban, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Trying something new, looking for a best friend, partner in crime, someone to teach me/learn from me and much more

In his own words

Trying something new, sick of bar scene so figured I would try this out, want to find a best friend to travel, have fun, go out try new things from going to the red sox game, celtics, patriots, college football/basketball and other sporting events to walking by the water and just talking......while other nights just stay in w a movie (love documentaries, indie films and comedies the most) or watch TV and just enjoy each others company althoug I will warn you that I like to cuddle I don't have a full account right now so you can reach using the Google email with the name being dnyren so hit me up. If I winked or favorited me it was in hopes you would read my profile and see this. Really looking for a best friend that I can share every part of my life with (the good times and the bad) and know they will be there through thick and thin as I will be for them.....think that attraction is definitely part of a relationship but by no means the most important, I want someone I can laugh with while going to comedy clubs, laying around telling stories/jokes and ragging on each other (not in a bad way but hey if you can't laugh at yourself who can you laugh at). Family is an important part of my life and hope to find someone where that is a goal for them as well (don't get me wrong I understand if you don't have much of a family now but would like to find someone who wants one in the future b/c the older I get the more I realize how Important family really is. Friends may come and go but family is there through almost anything and everything.......Ideally want to have kids one day but by no means am I trying to rush into that....take things one day at a time, go with the flow, don't sweat the small stuff and remember know matter how bad your day gets there is always tomorrow..... I am blessed to have a job I really love with a great company that knows while it is important to work hard everyday, achieve goals and all that good stuff at the end of the day you need to have a good enjoyable life and hopefully family and friends in it.......that said, everyone has a bad day at work every now and then so I would love to find someone that makes me forget about all my troubles from the day whether we are out on the cape for the weekend or just sitting on the couch being bums watching tv on a cold winter night ........not sure what else to really write here so I guess I am done for now......

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I never could have pets as a kid b/c my mother is allergic although I did have some goldfish in our pond/garden in the backyard until one day the racoons got to them :( always wanted a pet especially a dog & something little like a pug or bulldog etc

Political views


Favorite hot spots anywhere near the water, aruba, jamaica, martha's vineyard, day trips to the cape, new england, want to travel overseas, winthrop, boston, new york city (to visit), califonia....


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Sons of anarchy, documentaries, indie films, regretabley jersey shore and real housewives (but don't hold that against me at least im being honest), dateline, 20/20, 48 hours mystery, always sunny in Philadelphia, south park, football, Baseball, news

For fun

Love to try new things, sporting event, baseball games, football & basketball, red sox and college football games, movies, documentaries, indie films, comedy movies, comedy clubs, concerts, reading, reading autobiographies, true crime, 80s hair metal

Last read

Hmm....been on a bit of a musician biography binge and most recently 80s hair metal haha they have some wild stories, true crime stories, sport stories...Moneyball, The Gift, Friday Night Lights, Hells Angels, Black Mass (about the Boston Irish mob)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work for a large publishing company in copley area of boston doing internet marketing mostly search marketing and social media's ok most people have never heard of it so just ask ;)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Swedish and Armenian descent although you can hardly see the Armenian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I would say I am more of a spiritual person that identify with one set religion although I was raised Irish Catholic (big surprise I know being that I am from the Boston area)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference