Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Quality Jewish guy here ISO quality Jewish woman.

In his own words

I'm someone with a wide variety of interests. I enjoy going to the movies, museums, trying new restaurants, reading about and designing cars, surfing the 'net (the only type of surfing I do), hitting a few imaginary homers at the batting cages, swimming and traveling. I'd like to meet a friendly, outgoing woman to share these experiences with and just have fun together.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As far as restaurants, I'll eat anywhere from a greasy spoon to an upscale place, as long as it's good. Some of my favorites are Carnival in Sherman Oaks and Doughboys in the Fairfax area. My favorite places I've visited are London and Venice, Italy.

Favorite things

...These are a few of my favorite things (cue Sound of Music soundtrack): Shish kebobs, surfing the 'net, art museums, Dodger stadium, bowling, volunteering. Also comedy clubs, movies (all kinds including foreign), drawing and reading about cars.

For fun

I enjoy art, baseball, movies, restaurants and traveling. I'd like to meet a caring, smart and fun woman for friendship and possible LTR. Someone who appreciates my occasional sarcasm and understands my (sometimes) offbeat sense of humor.

Last read

I'm not much of a book reader, per se. I'm more into magazines. However, I've been reading "Excuse me, your life is waiting" by Lynn Grabhorn and have been enjoying that book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've been in Customer Service for a while on both Retail and Call Center levels. I like the job but am considering other options.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Harbor City, CA
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised in a conservative jewish household but don't attend synagogue very often. I keep kosher to a certain extent in that I don't eat shrimp/shellfish or anything from a pig, i.e. Bacon, Ham, Pork or Sausage.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got a psych degree from Cal State Northridge. I don't have any immediate plans to further my education.