Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Dover Township, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-43 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tell me why, can't this be love...." Van Halen

In her own words

I don't normally quote VanHalen/ Van Haggar. LOL..... but you have to admit that song is great! With that being said: I have less than a month left on As of Jan 1st I will not be renewing my membership.I have had no luck on this website and hoping with january coming up that someone can and will change that for me. Now about who I am: I'm a hard working single mom who in her spare time, plays hard. I'm active all the time, including at work too. I was a Captain of my team for the October Tristate Tough Mudder 2012.( FYI if you don't know what a Tough Mudder is; GOOGLE IT!!!!) I have twin boys who are my life and the best think to happen to it! I think I'm average looking and I am by far not vain at all. All of my pictures are VERY recent and yes that is me. Our first date should NOT consist of any type of bar whatsoever being I barely drink and I feel bars are not the type of place I want to get to know you in. I prefer to get to know you and be able to talk to you. Personally a first date would be a nice long hike with a healthy lunch after or during our hike. Things I like as in hobbies would be: hiking, fourwheelers, some camping, and anything fun outdoorsy thing you can think of like bonfires or campfires with lots of friends and maybe a even a beer or two. I am a little shy at first when you get to first know me. For men ( ages 28 -43 only): Please understand I am a single, working parent. Time is always very precious for me. Your patience is appreciated. I like men who are taller than me. ( I'm 5 ft 6) I also love a beautiful pair of eyes, men WITH hair, and a big smile. Also I need a positive person in my life, not one who wants to be negative all the time. I'll try anything new and fun and am always up for a challenge. So lets see what happens from here on until Jan 1st 2013. Thanks for reading my profile. If interested shoot me an email and start up a good conversation. Dec 24th update... I am really trying to take the good with the bad in regards to this website. I just want to know why there are so many men out there who lie and play games with women? This profile is definitely not being renewed after Jan 1st. Is there one normal/ decent guy left on the planet?

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Delaware Water Gap baby! My hiking spot!


Craven Community College, New Bern, NC

Favorite things

The colors Blue and Green. A beautiful smile. My twin sons, and people who make me laugh or smile.

For fun

HIKE! Fourwheeling, travel the states, swim, dance and relax or cuddle

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a big coroporate company in pharmacy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
90 percent german with 10 percent polish....hold your poilsh jokes by the way. lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Associates degree No preference