Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
He must be very ignorant, for he answers every question he is asked." -- Voltaire

In his own words

I love my life, and I feel like I still have a lot of good living left to do. I know I still have a long road ahead of me, and It would be nice to have a partner to navigate through this crazy world with. I'm looking for someone to enjoy the journey with. And not in just a metaphorical sense; I literally want to travel more too. I want to be excited by somebodies life and be a part of supporting their goals, and have somebody that cares enough to be excited and support mine. A few things about me... There is no need to talk me into doing anything outdoors; I'm in. If you know of any good hiking trails, let me know and I'll be there...When I go to the gym, I'm more likely to take a class than workout by myself, because I love the group energy....I play the guitar and keyboard, although I've never played for an audience. I just play in my house for myself or whoever is listening, because I enjoy it and it gives me a good excuse to sing. I know I want someone who is open to trying new experiences. Honest and trusting, obviously. You don't have to be into everything that I'm into, but some things would be nice.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go to Playa Del Rey a lot because it's nice and hardly ever crowded. I always take the opportunity to go snowboarding in Tahoe or Yosemite.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Music. I make playlists before I start doing chores, because music can even make cleaning the house more fun. I also like true suspense shows, like on ID discovery channel, and the history channel

For fun

Reading and cooking are my two favorite things to do at home. I also like being outdoors and hiking, or spending time at the beach.

Last read

Dennis Lehane's Moonlight Mile...Currently re-reading Stephen Kings 'The Dark Tower' series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to grad school at UF. Go Gators!