Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dhersh8

40 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 30 miles of Manhattan, NY

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm UES...the closer the better. :-)

In her own words

5'9", tall, BS educated, athletic, mannered, classy, optimistic, free spirit and spontaneous, with old school values-chivalry isn't dead in my opinion, and a love of the outdoors and fantastic yummy food and WINE. Single...I don't have kids, looking for a real relationship, marriage and family with a super smart, cool, successful professional, adventurous, athletic and exciting man...ruggedly handsome wouldn't be too bad either!! :-) Love a man in a well fitted suit just as much as a scruffy week old beard and jeans and T. Eating healthy and staying fit and active are an ongoing thing in my life and I'm also looking for the same!! Born in Pa, Colorado (where I grew up skiing), Arizona (where I went to University), California and came to NY via Newport Beach where I live on the UES. Lifelong runner...hike, tennis, ski, dive, sail, equestrian. If I could plant my butt in the hot sunny sand at the ocean all day...I couldn't be happier. Mountaintop lodge with a beer outside in the sun after a run...the same. Traveled but I'm unquenchable. Love fashion but not obsessed. I choose high quality over quantity. Love cooking for my friends, bubble baths/red wine, Rose' in summer, sailing, weekend getaways, hiking with the dog, long/adventurous visits to obscure countries, beach, swimming and scuba, skiing/fireplace/snuggling, hole in the wall bars, live music. My close friends are fantastic and my family, I try to never under appreciate the little things-they usually are the most important. My job lets me work 3 days/week...so I'm ready to hit the city with you or take off on a getaway any chance that you get. If you like to cancel last minute, text on dates, chew with your mouth open, are non-chivalrous (which goes along with no manners) or have baggage of the emotional or dependency type....we are not a good fit. Not the muscle T's or jean shorts kinda girl either...keep it classic/keep it fun. Thank you.....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Met rooftop, Salon Ning, Thom Bar, Rose Bar, The Spotted Pig, The Corner Bistro, Nolita/WV, Greek Isles, Avalon, any outside cafe, the ocean, Siena, The Nomad Library Room, a corner coffee shop

Favorite things

Random trips with the dog in the back seat to Marthas Vineyard/the shore/Sag Harbor/Montauk,Vermont when the leaves fall,raspberries,heirloom tomatoes in the summer, 80's music,flowers,my running shoes,wine,passport,sun,seafood

For fun

Just went to an Art Fair, meeting friends to watch a football game, had some girlfriends over for a dinner party, runs along the east side esplanade, volunteer for Free Arts, biking...I like to do pretty much everything and anything-I'm game!!

Last read

Killing Jesus, GoT, NewYorker



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral