Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Giddy.......WHAT UP? -Neil Patrick Harris

In her own words

About me? I guess I will start off saying that I am AWESOME and I would consider myself a way cool chick that loves do fun things and act goofy. I am the biggest hearted person that you will ever meet. Nothing is better than that feeling you get when you help someone that needs help, give something to someone that money can’t buy, or just say something to somebody that makes their day. I also tend to wear my heart on my sleeve even though it has been crushed one too many times. My soul mate is out there…..I just know he is. It is just taking me some time to find him. I have my stuff together and do not like a lot of drama in my life. I like to live life to the fullest and would love to have that special someone to share my wonderful life with. What do I do in my spare time? Sports are a big part of my life. Softball and volleyball are two of my favorites and I am looking forward to starting league ball again soon. I had to lay off during the summer because of my busy work schedule. Surfing....absolutely love it but not that great at it. I can get up on the board but no fancy moves yet. I work out 5 days a week (I have sexy legs to prove it) and love doing a lot of the many different athletic challenges Houston has to offer (warrior dash, racing humans, urban dare, etc...) I have been a real estate agent for 8 years and I am very comfortable with where my business is at this moment. Although I love the real estate industry, I would eventually like to start a string of food trucks in the San Diego and/or Austin area. I love all rock music and that is what I listen to 90% of the time. You may find me listening to pop, country, or old school rap every now and then as well. I go to a lot of live concerts and I love to support our local bands. Music to me is like meditation is to other people; it soothes my soul. I am not a country chick so do not jump to conclusions when I admit this....I am a great country dancer. I like country, don’t get me wrong, but I can take it in small doses. I am a great cook and love being in the kitchen trying new recipes. Beware, if we start dating….you will be my guinea pig. The person that I date has to love his family since my family is a huge part of my life. The most important thing that my perfect match must share with me is the love to travel. I love to find those special places that people typically do not explore. You would be surprised what you can find when you venture off of the beating sometimes find a magical wonderland where you least expect it. My favorite place I have traveled to would have to be Costa Rica. It was AMAZING! The next 2 trips that I have in mind are Lake Havasu Falls and Yellowstone. Who knows….maybe we can explore these places together. What am I looking for in a mate? I want a guy that is my best friend that I can share anything and everything with. Someone that is happy with where they are in life and in their career. I do not want a man that I have to "fix". I am not looking to be somebody's girlfriend forever; I want to find that special someone to share the rest of my life with. I am not in a hurry to find him; I just want to find a guy that is not looking for the same. I like a guy that is not afraid to go out and have a good time and be goofy with me. Confidence is a MUST! If you are not confident, I am not your girl. I think my profile is getting way too long so if you would like to know more about me…….message me. I may message back.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

2 Spoiled Rotten Shih-Tzu dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Moab, San Diego......actually anywhere in California.


University of Phoenix–Houston Campus, Houston, TX

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are Big Brother, How I Met Your Mother, Tosh.o, Chelsea Lately, and The Soup. My favorite movies are Dumb and Dumber (best movie EVER), Office Space, and Van Wilder.

For fun

Softball, volleyball, surfing, hanging with friends and family, quiet time, Geocaching, anything outdoors, travel, going to the beach.

Last read

Are you there, Vodka? It's me, Chelsea is the book that I am currently reading. Pretty funny stuff!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral