Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Loyal and fun loving family man determined to make you smile.

In his own words

My childhood and recent encounters have molded who I am today. Growing up with four sisters and no brothers has me explaining my adolescence years, "swimming in a sea of estrogen." This was the primary reason for my demeanor around all women considering my mother refused to raise anything short of an old fashioned gentleman with a big heart. However, that also is my greatest weakness considering I put myself in vulnerable situations sometimes. Regardless of what happens to me though, I will always be able to move along and continue to grow individually. I can be very stubborn sometimes, but my shoulders allow for anything to roll right off. I'm as confident as I am positive and I bring an illuminating light to many people's life. Rarely enough, it's impossible to embarrass me, though many have tried. One interesting thing about is that I love and collect Monopoly board games and enjoy movies from the 50's and early 60's as well. I love my family. I love my friends. And I will love my companion both unconditionally and wholeheartedly.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like cats but I am allergic to them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I was a big fan of Lodge Bar but they changed to a place that's alright. Skully's is a favorite when local dubstep and DnB groups perform. Outside of Ohio, I love NYC and Florida. I could live in either one and be content for a few years.


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

My favorite music is dubstep currently, but I am a fan of all genres. I play many instruments with my favorite being trumpet in addition to composing.

For fun

The short version... anything sociable.

Last read

The Innocent by Harlan Coben. I love many of his novels, though I thoroughly enjoy the classics. Shakespeare, Plato, and Homer are a few that I could read over and over again.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at the corporate headquarters for Safelite Auto Glass as an Executive Services Advocate. Once I obtain my degree, I will be shifting fields.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm primarily Greek and German (though I just tell everyone I'm more Greek than anything).
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree