Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Out beyond ideas of wrong doing and right doing, there is a field. I'll meet you there.

In his own words

Three truths and a lie: -The "Macho Man" Randy Savage wanted me to date his daughter. -I once tried to walk on the Sea of Galilee. No miracle was had. -I left grad school because of a Mayan prophecy. -I am looking to date someone who is: generic, boring, unmotivated, hates travel, scoffs at adventure, dislikes smiling, has a negative demeanor, lives life to the emptiest, doesn't understand sarcasm, avoids exercise and loves unhealthy meals, disdains family time, finds cultural understanding unimportant, and who will ultimately treat me poorly. Send me a message if you think you've figured out the lie. (Disclaimer: I adventure hard and am ambitious as hell...please be up for the challenge as I'm looking to make my great life better.)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I don't currently own any pets.

Favorite hot spots

National parks. My current goal is to visit them all; I have been to 37 of the 59.


Montana State University, Bozeman, MT

Favorite things

Mischief, dry humor, Neverland, inconsequential challenges, Bagheera, the smell of basil, incredibly dry heat, journals, unbearably spicy food, fairy tales, the Legend of Zelda, strange dreams, unfortunate events that lead to great stories, foxes.

For fun

Rock climbing, swing dancing, tree climbing, biking, reading and writing, public speaking, visiting museums, traveling, national parks, hiking, thought-provoking conversations, falling asleep to Netflicks.

Last read

The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, Stranger than Fiction, Fairy Tale Review, Battleborn, Holidays on Ice, Eating Animals, Einstein's Dreams. I am currently reading the Boy Detective Fails and Blood Meridian.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work for a furniture buying group.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised secular but find myself gravitating toward Eastern philosophy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have one degree in history and one in religious studies.