Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Granada Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
skeptical about all this for now... please prove me wrong!

In his own words

Imagine a scientist... yes that's me but no not your typical glasses and pocket-protector wearing nerd. I've worked very hard to get where I am today and take nothing for granted. I just accepted a new job offer, I work in a cutting edge cancer research and diagnostic facility in Westlake Village, so as of now I commute, but thinking about moving that direction in the future. Ok first a disclaimer: Dont get me wrong I'm completely content being alone but life is made to be enjoyed by two! So here I am! I'm a total romantic at heart, but have given up on the bar scene. Nothing fruitful or of subsistence has come from it so I feel I'm wasting my time there, so I'm putting myself at the mercy of :) I mean the commercials must have finally got to me... "after all 1/5 relationships are started from online dating" hah If you were to ask my friends about me they'd tell you I'm loyal and fun to be around, and I would kill for any one of them. I would be lying if I said physical attraction isn't the first thing I look for in a woman, a great smile is a must, but there is so so much more. Stimulating conversation, intelligence, laughter, and just that chemistry or spark. I'm very close with my family and friends although work keeps me from them more than I'd like. I want a girl that can chill out on a Friday night on the couch with a glass of wine and watch a movie but also knows how to get dolled up and go out on the town. Yeah I'm looking for a relationship sure, but with that relationship I want a best friend. Anything more you want to know just go ahead and ask!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love love love Vegas, San Fransisco, I also have a condo in Oceanside which is a very nice relaxing getaway


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I love music, listen to my ipod daily at work so anything goes. Pretty much obsessed with pandora. I do watch tv but not too much, I hardly cook but love watching the food channel. I love to go snowboarding but don't get to go nearly enough.

For fun

I have a 2010 camaro thats my baby... I love going off roading in my jeep, playing poker, socializing, and just having a good time.

Last read

Your profile ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in a lab by day, and superhero by night
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Swedish, and German
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Until I know about EVERY religion how could I know for sure which is right? I'm not against religious people by any means just dont spit bible verses at me all day please!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
B.S. in Microbiology probably going to go for my masters or PhD in the near future.