Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | South Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 20 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm grabbing your attention with my headline. It'll proudly be displayed. If you like what you see, send me an email.

In his own words

relocated to the south miami area from detroit for a new job. never thought of myself as a southern florida type of guy, but i am looking forward to meeting some new people and getting to know the miami area. looking for someone who challenges me. makes me laugh, think and cry. someone that i can be myself with and feel totally comfortable. someone who enjoys a night out at a ballgame, museum or a a concert, dining out or cooking at home. someone who is passionate, friendly, caring, sarcastic, witty and more. just looking for someone that i can enjoy spending time with and her with me. i lived in south korea for 6 1/2 years, so it would be nice to meet someone who is interested in learning about other cultures and enjoys trying new food. i'm absolutely horrible at writing my ideal match or a description of me, so if you're not bored yet, feel free to be in touch. i figured that since i've been called out on my lack of capital letters, i do have a good understanding of grammar, i just prefer how all lower case letter looks. and i can't believe i actually have to defend my use of upper or lower case letters. i'll also admit that i'm not too sure if i want kids. i adore kids, and absolutely love my niece and nephew. they have provided me with such amazing emotional highs. i'm just unsure of wanting to start a family. i'm not opposed to having kids, i just can't answer if i want kids without experiencing and feeling a deep connection with a potential wife and/or mother. much as i like kids, i just find it difficult to answer if i want kids without knowing who their future mother may be. since moving back to the states, i've taken to biking and ride in critical mass every month (weather permitting). i like craft beers, bacon, veggies, fruit, chicken, music, travelling, lounging on a beach, a grassy field or on a couch, following my favorite teams ( tigers, lions, red wings, michigan, unlv, tottenham, pistons, detroit city fc), spending time with family, drumming, and loads more. and since these summaries are so difficult to write, i'll sum this up by saying i'd like to meet some new people. if a relationship comes out of it then that is best case scenario. best of luck to all of you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ann Arbor, Detroit, Ferndale, Royal Oak, Birmingham

Favorite things

Iron & Wine, Phish, Yo La Tengo, Built to Spill, Beastie Boys The National, Best Coast, Grateful Dead, The Roots, bluegrass, jazz, indie,Food Network, Travel Channel, Tigers, Red Wings, Lions, U of M, Bell's Beer,/microbrews, Coney's, mangoes

For fun

DIA, Tigers games, Heideleberg Project, checking out new restaurants, walking on Belle Isle or along the Detroit River, concerts, concerts and more concerts, biking (Critical Mass, and other rides)

Last read

Squirrel Meets Chipmunk - David Sedaris Take Me With You - Brad Nesham Rolling Stone Esquire Griftopia - Matt Taibbi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
recently finished my masters in education at university of michigan. go blue!!!