Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking men 39-55 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
..drama shmama... Conserve energy for things that really matter!

In her own words

Hi and thank you for reading. A little about me... I just moved to the Front Range two years ago from Durango, CO where I had been living for the past 9 years. Incidentally, Durango is also my hometown. I hadn’t lived there since I left for college. I feel so lucky to have been able to live there again and enjoy the community and my family but happy to move on. I'm in a place in my life where the following quote really rings true: "There comes a time in your life, when you walk away from all the drama and people who create it. You surround yourself with people who make you laugh. Forget the bad and focus on the good. Love the people who treat you well, pray for the ones who don't. Life is too short to be anything but happy. Falling down is a part of life, getting back up is living." I love the outdoors and hope to find someone who does too. I like road biking in the summer and enjoy the hard workouts in a good spin class in the winter. I enjoy mountain biking as well as long as it's not a competition to see who passes out first. I love to downhill ski (have skied since I was 3!) and have done my share of x-country skate skiing. I also enjoy snowshoeing. I like fishing! Sea of Cortez or Lake Powell are my favs but would love to learn to be a better fly fisher. I have a great horse that I board at a nearby barn and ride about 3-4 times per week. Love to trail ride too. There's nothing better than a horse camping trip in the mountains! Love waking up to a cool mountain morning in the wilderness. I love football and have been a Broncos fan most of my life. Much more fun when they're winning, don't ya think? Ice hockey is becoming a sport of interest to me since moving to Denver. (Watching, not playing... I value my teeth too much!) Traveling is something I really enjoy ... learning about other countries by experiencing the culture and getting to know the local people. I go to Mexico at least once every year and I'd love to explore Australia, New Zealand, Sweden, India, Thailand, Belize and Cuba to name a few. I’d enjoy a bicycle tour (supported of course) through France with a little wine tasting on the way! Growing up in a family with a great sense of humor makes it a requirement in a relationship for me! I'm self-confident and am not afraid to speak up. I can also be very shy at times. I enjoy good intelligent conversation and a good laugh always! I revel in my femininity but can get grubby when the situation calls for it. I enjoy a nice evening out all dressed up once in a while. There’s nothing like going on a date with a man who really knows how to enjoy a nice restaurant… maybe followed by an evening enjoying the arts, theater, ballet, a movie. Live music on a patio at sunset with a cold brew and friends is also a favorite. I would like to meet someone who enjoys some of the same things I do and can introduce me to some new things as well. I am not looking for a hook up or a "friend". I would love to find a man to share a long-term reciprocal relationship with. I have had so many experiences in life and they’re so much more rich when shared with someone you care about.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have 2 cats and a Horse. I love animals and really connect with them. Hope you love animals too!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi Den, Capitol Grill, The Huckleberry, Lakeshore Athletic Club, My horse's barn, Falls Creek Ranch


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love hanging out by the fire in the evening after a long day, watching a good movie, going to see live professional musical theater or ballet, the quiet peacefulness being around horses brings, (as long as you're not being projectiled off of them)

For fun

Love skiing, trail running, cycling, camping, hiking, spending time outdoors, movies, laughing, cooking dinner together, sharing a bottle of wine with great food.

Last read

The 19th Wife, The Art of Racing in the Rain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Clinical Pharmacist.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
2 Bachelors degrees and seeking a doctorate