Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
Must like shenanigans..

In her own words

In a word - AWESOME! :-) Looking for that thunder buddy as we get closer to stormy Texas weather! Must be entertaining during road trips and can tolerate the range of music that will be playing -- think a range from Broadway musicals to Macklemore.. You don't have to be good when you sing along, just make sure you put some doggone in it! I've moved around for school and then work throughout the last 10 years. I'd love to find someone willing to travel and enjoy life while we have it. But that's the high end of my wish spectrum. I DO enjoy the simple things in life and all that comes in between. A few very important things about me: - Although I would rather spend a night at a dive bar with good company than yelling at well-dressed folks in a posh night club, I do enjoy the occasional date night out. Let me wear my heels once in a while, I don't get to at work most days! - Work has been my family, home, and significant other for years now. And although it continues to be a driving force and motivation, it would be amazing to have something to look forward to when it's time to walk away. Please have a patient ear -- I promise some of my work "horror" stories are fantastic! - Family is very important to me. And because mine is so far away, I like to surround myself with a small chosen family wherever I go. I hope you get along. Although their opinion is not a deal breaker, I won't choose. - I'm hopeless in confrontations and so, to avoid them, I simply prefer to be honest and forthcoming. I hope you feel the same! - Please don't judge my drinking habits. Remember that I'm 28 and "in the industry". I'm sure if you've had an 18-hour day of ass-kissing, you would love a cold beverage as well. It would be great if you shared in my hobby. *** DISCLAIMER *** Although the profile above reads accurately fun-loving and sarcastic, I'm really tired of what I have experienced here in San Antonio -- shallow, high-maintenance men looking for the one easy thing they can find at any bar. I'm on an online dating website. It's gotten to this and I'm serious. So if you aren't, move along... Thank you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Dive bars and anywhere with outdoor seating..

Favorite things

Google on my iPhone, OFF buttons, Dive Bars, long drives, LARGE bodies of water

Last read

Really? -- Geez.. contracts, work stuff, bills and my lease renewal!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Event Planner, Coordinator
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference