Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Alright, well, I'm just gonna wing this so bear with me! I am currently a biology major/genetics minor at North Carolina State university. I spent 4 years of my earlier life in the navy, so I am back to finish up as an older student. Finally going to be graduating this year and am currently looking for a job with a possibility for grad school in the future! So, its definitely an exciting time in my life! I have been told that I come off as a laid back/relaxed guy but I also has a passion for being extremely competitive when challenged in sports or other aspects of life. I am a huge sports fan, and pretty much a workout fanatic. I really really love traveling and discovering new places. I jump at every chance that I get to see other parts of the world. I've had the good fortune to visit a lot of countries and experience different cultures, yet I am not even close to seeing all that I wish to see! I love to just get lost in some foreign exotic land and soak up all of the atmosphere! I am also definitely a big food person and am always excited to cook some new dish or go out to eat. Family is definitely a big part of my life. I have three much older brothers and one sister. They all have kids and I have 8 AMAZING young nieces and nephews. They are pretty much my best friends and I have such a blast seeing them! As I'm sure with you, there is so much more to say about myself and my interests, but I guess I'll leave the rest for later! I wouldn't really say that I have a certain "type" of woman that I am searching for. I am really open minded and am interested in all types of people who enjoy all types of activities! Maybe you will show me something new or introduce me to some activity that I never thought about before! Hope to maybe meet some awesome and interesting women so give me a chance!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Love dogs! No time or space for one now, but hopefully in the future I can get one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just returned to charlotte after 10 yr hiatus! This place is completely foreign now and it would be great to have someone to explore with.


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

The office is prob the fav right now.

For fun

laid back guy w/a wide spectrum of interests! If I could do anything, I'd prob be surfing some place tropical! Saturdays= college football! Anything outdoors/active or just chillin w/excellent conversation! Ethnic food:thai/peruvian/indian/sushi/mex

Last read

-Currently reading from here to eternity (pretty crazy stuff on understanding concept of time/prob a little over my head)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Just did the whole geneology thing and Im def your typical euro-american mutt. 1/4 czech 1/4 german 1/4 luxembourger 1/4 slovenian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference