Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Savage, MN, USA | Seeking women 35-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for fun with someone special...

In his own words

Thanks for looking at my profile. I live in Savage and I have twin 10 yo boys that are in third grade that are with me about 50% of the time. I work as an ER physician and I really love my job. When I am not working I love to golf and workout at Lifetime Fitness. I am originally from Wisconsin and am a huge fan of Wisconsin sports especially the Packers. I attended the University of Wisconsin for Medical school. Go Bucky!! I have a small white Maltese dog named Ruffles and I love to play piano in my spare time. I love to travel, but it's more fun with that special person. My favorite places are Las Vegas and any place with warm weather and golf courses. Hawaii and Australia are on my wish list. I love attending live music concerts, especially at the MN Zoo. I am looking for someone for dating and long term relationship if things click. If you love sports, music and travel, I'd love to hear from you. I'd love to chat on the phone and maybe meet for lunch and see where it leads.... David

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a Maltese dog, named Ruffles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am a big baseball fan and I love going to Twins game. My favorite team is still the Brewers, but I still cheer for the Twins especially now that they have a great stadium. I love going to concerts particularly Concerts at the Zoo.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I love The Amazing Race, The Good Wife, American Idol and all Law and Order shows. I just bought and iPod and downloaded all my CDs onto it. I wish I had purchased one a long time ago. It makes working out alot better!

For fun

I love to golf and would love to have someone to join me. I try to workout at Lifetime at least 5 times per week depending on my work schedule. I play piano and I enjoy practicing in my free time.

Last read

I enjoy reading John Grisham novels. I just got into books on CD since I found out I can load them onto my iPod.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an ER physician in various places around the area. I love what I do.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended University of Wisconsin-Madison for 11 years so I am a big Badger fan.