Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 45-59 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A woman who knows what she wants in life and looking for the same in her man.

In her own words

I am an honest, educated, independent woman who knows what she wants and is not afraid to go after it. I'd like to be with a man who is confident, humerous and likes to have an occasional serious conversation. I am active and like to be engaged in something that takes me outside and keeps me connected to the earth. I also like good music, good wine and a little romance to keep me interested. I like men who can look me in the eye and tell me what they want out of life. That kind of directness is a real turn on to me. I would like to be with someone who takes good care of himself but, doesn't spend too much time in front of the mirror. He has a nice smile and is not afraid to use it, not afraid to laugh alot either. I believe in giving back and using my talents to help those who need it. I like people who think of others and do something to share the opportunities they have been given. Just looking for a companion, a little romance and a man who is not afraid of living his life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't been here long enough to have a favorite place to eat. I think a nice dinner at home always sounds good. I do like to travel and the Amazon river is amazing when it rains - not to mention the rainbow afterward

Favorite things

I like the feeling after a good workout - the endorphins relax me. I like the walk around the lake on a warm summer evening, especially when I have my favorite music playing on my ipod. I like the color green.

For fun

I like being in the mountains or on the lake. I love a good sunset and the sweet smell of clean air. I also love cuddling on the couch with a glass of wine and a good movie. I used to be a modern dancer so I like moving to music - even when I'm alone

Last read

"Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Women's Health Nurse Practitioner in a Hospital Setting
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college