Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Collingswood, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 35 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
As advertised.....

In his own words

I hope to meet a girl who is smart, confident, has a sense of humor, values her family and friendships, and does not take herself too seriously. If you like what I have to say and your interests match up with mine, I’d like to hear from you. I'm thankful for being surrounded by great family and friends, mostly for the thick skin they have provided me after years of endless ribbing and ball-busting. My friends describe me as smart, thoughtful, compassionate, and (like everybody else on this website) laid back. I’m also always up for a new challenge. My latest challenge? Salsa dancing. Good luck to my instructor, s/he will need it. I rowed for the heavyweight crew team in college. I probably should have been a lightweight, but I liked eating way too much for that, so I just worked harder to keep up. I still enjoy keeping fit. I lift weights regularly and have run several long distance races. I’m signed up for the Tough Mudder race this spring. I’m not sure how I feel about the extra insurance policy required for the race, the 10,000 volt electro shock therapy, or the death waiver I have to sign, but I’m sure everything will work out just fine. Traveling to new places is high on my priority list. My latest goal is Scotland and Ireland within the next year. South America is also on my short list. Eagles/Phillies/Flyers/Sixers: I’ll always be a diehard, even though the heartbreaking playoff losses the last few years have made it seem like being in a never-ending abusive relationship. I am a partial season ticket holder for both the Eagles and Phillies. You might say I’m a good luck charm because the teams usually win when I attend. If they don’t, the tailgate is always a good time anyway. I’ve been a homeowner for the past few years. The home improvement projects have been challenging and enjoyable. I never knew fixing the toilet and growing grass could be so much fun. I think that’s enough about me. Now I want to hear more about you....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Buddy, the family Golden Retriever, is 14 and still going strong.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Avalon, Fairmount neighborhood, Kelly Drive, Tirna Nog, Tortilla Press (Collingswood) And less frequently: Toronto, London, Positano Coast, Rome, Aruba, Rivera Maya, Vegas


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

TV: The Wire, Sopranos, Breaking Bad, Prison Break, Dexter, Survivor, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia Movies: Goodfellas, Shawshank Redemption, The Hangover, the Dark Knight, Braveheart, Pulp Fiction, Goodwill Hunting, Rounders, Casablanca

For fun

Going out for drinks with friends, Phillies and Eagles games, Poker, exercising, hanging out at the beach, traveling, home improvement projects

Last read

The Swing Vote



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Associate at a mid-sized lawfirm in Philadelphia
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Irish with a mix of English
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
JD Rutgers Camden Law School MBA Rutgers Camden School of Business