Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Dove Canyon, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
To think is to create

In his own words

As I prepare to write about myself, everything seems so cliche. To plan for the the best in life, but prepare for the worst. Does that make me a pessimist? I grew up in a small town in Idaho so I am a bit of a country boy. Yes, that means I like country music. I am self motivated, driven and enjoy experiencing new things. Growing up in a small town with VERY little, was a gift that taught me to make the best of even the worst situations. I am very passionate about life and living it. I believe that in every aspect of life we are all either growing or withering away, never staying the same. So why not grow? Before I get into how wonderful I am, I feel obligated to point out a few of the negatives. I am a bit of a workaholic, I can be stubborn and can over think things from time to time. Now for the wonderful! :) I am goal oriented, personable, active and out going but can also enjoy slowing down and relaxing at home. Quiet time is always good. I am genuine, sincere, honest, operate with integrity in all areas of my life, and am loyal almost to a fault. Respect is important to me! If you have no respect for other people, things or thoughts it shows a major character flaw that I want no part of. I believe that balance is important to live a healthy life which is what brings me to I am looking to find a partner in life, experiencing the good and inevitable bad together (pessimist? ha ha), to share our successes and failures, find new adventures and above all watch football on Sundays. ;) I would like to meet a woman who has a great sense of humor as well as a great sense of self. One who knows what she wants out of life. Confident, happy, light hearted and LOYAL. A woman that enjoys the finer things but can dress down, relax and enjoy any moment wherever she is. Sharing it with the one she loves only enhances the moment. Looking forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Pete is the best dog. He is a rescue and has so much love to give!!

Political views


Favorite things

Like most music. Country and rock are my favorite. Love food. Sushi, Italian, Chinese etc... A good movie Taking time to appreciate my surroundings. Walking the trails behind my house The Gym (A good workout)

For fun

Like to take my Harley out on weekends for a nice ride up and down the coast. Most any activity outdoors. Going to just about any sporting event but especially football and Hockey.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school