Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Somerset, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-29 in Texas, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Still thinking.

In his own words

Alright I feel like I need to spruce this up! I normally don't like talking about myself, because I'm very self consciousness. I don't want to come off as having an ego or as someone that likes to brag a lot. Maybe, modest maybe I'm not, but I know just how fortunate I've been in my life. I've had the privilege to experience many things, and given opportunities that many may never experience in life. I know because of this I am who I am today. I started traveling overseas when I was just 6 years old, and have continued on these ventures till present day. Being able to go to so many places all across the world really has helped to open my eyes. I'm a very open minded person and I often find myself placing myself in other people's shoes. I live by the saying that you shouldn't judge a book by it's cover. Despite how difficult it may be to resist. You should try your hardest not to develop opinions about things before you actually experience something for yourself. Just because someone tells you something it's best to just take what they say with a grain of salt and come up with your own opinion about things. I'm also very blunt at times, I speak my mind and I tell you exactly how I feel about something. I try my best not to beat around the bush but lately I've learned that sometimes you can say what you want to say but you should try to practice some kind of diplomacy :). I'm a bit shy at times but once I come out of my bubble!!!! . but for the most part I'm pretty outgoing! I love all sorts of music, but I'd have to say lately I've been on a Country Music Fix! I'm really looking for a best friend, a partner, someone that I can continue to share new experiences with and create amazing memories with. I believe your soul mate or the person you love should be like your best friend. They're someone that you can talk to and tell anything to, and that you always want to be around. I feel like relationships evolve around Trust, Honesty, and Communication.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old German Shepard whose my partner here in Kuwait. He's trained as a bomb dog and a patrol / attack dog. We search vehicles that come into the military establishments including buildings and vehicles on base as well. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would have to say my favorite place that I've been has been Thailand, but I'm looking forward to going to Amman Jordan and Dubai since I've just moved back to the middle east.

Favorite things

I'll have to tell you later :)

For fun

At the moment walking around town, trying new foods and shopping in the malls. I just arrived in Kuwait last week so I'm trying to learn about my new home

Last read

I don't read very much but I do watch TV some of my favorite TV shows are Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Trueblood, The Walking Dead. The Newsroom.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
After H.S. I worked on U.S. State Department contracts doing Humanitarian Demining utilizing dogs to assist in clearance. I worked as a Trainer / Supervisor / Instructor and K. Master for MDD programs. Currently I'm working as an Exp Dog Handler.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is Korean, and my father grew up in Oklahoma is and 1/2 Quapaw Indian and Dutch or German.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral