Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

So let's address this very legitimate question you might have right away! At 44, why have I never been married and have no kids? The answer is simply this, I either haven't met the right one, or I did meet the one, but just not at the right time. Both have happened to me. Although I am a little bummed I haven't made that connection yet, I'm not ashamed either. I won't compromise and wont get married just to be married. That wouldn't be fair to either one of us and certainly not for the kids, if there were some. I want to marry once and will do my best to make that come true. I'm not looking for perfection, just compatibility to be completely in love and best friends. Having said that, here is a little about me. My friends would describe me as fun, loyal, helpful, hardworking and would be a great father and husband. I would say I am honest, loyal, romantic, sensual, have a huge heart, do it myself type of guy and I am SO READY for THE ONE! I have waited long enough. I am a very good listener and have learned over the years that communication is essential. I also am proud that I am able to forgive almost anything. I enjoy and am very good at teaching baseball to kids, listening to and playing music, building and fixing things, doing anything that has to do with water and sun, just being with the one I love and taking care of her. I am very lucky to have a large circle of friends that are great people and a great mother and father. I'm a man's man for sure and have no problem defending your honor if ever necessary, but I also have a huge heart to a fault. I am hoping to find a girl who is fun, loyal, enjoys exercise and sports, that might have some of the same interests as me. I would really like kids, but if I the ONE for me does not include kids, that's ok too. If you have a great smile then big bonus points as I am a sucker for a nice smile. I believe a smile tells a lot about a person. I'm looking for the girl I feel compelled to tell her I miss her and give her a card or a flower telling her I love her. If you like to wear a hat and sweats around the house, but dress sexy at night, that's a plus. I hope you like dirt bikes, boats, the beach, concerts and just overall fun. Kinky a plus too. I'm very straight forward, respectful, intuitive an have common sense more than most. When the opportunity presents itself, I like to just get away in spontaneous fashion and enjoy something new. I own my own business as a general contractor, which allows me to have a flexible schedule and I think that makes enjoying life easier. The one I need to do more of is travel! I try to eat healthy and I take omega 3, B-12 and drink green drinks to help keep me healthy and young. I don't know how I do it, but I don't drink coffee and stay away from sodas. I pretty much drink water. A glass of Merlot at the end of the day doesn't hurt either. I prefer board shorts and flip flops, but I clean up pretty good too. They say be happy with yourself before you love someone else. Well, I am very happy with who I am. However, there is no denying that the right woman can make me an even better and happier man. Are you "The One" for me? I sure hope so! I hope to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with Sun and Water. Lake Powell. Restaurants on the water. An occassional singing at a karaoke bar. Angels games.

Favorite things

I love anything 80's, newer country, Rock, Alternative, classic rock raggae,oldies, R B. Family Guy and The Newsroom are my two fav shows. A Few Good Men, Tombstone, and Liar, Liar or some fav movies. Sushi, mexican, italian, greek

For fun

Dinners by the beach, anything or anywhere having to do with sun and water, Angels games, Ducks Game, Concerts, being with the one I love



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a mold remediation and general contracting company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference