Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I have an awesome life with great family and friends. Life is too short to waste time dwelling on the negativities. As difficult as it may seem sometimes, I know that I am very lucky and truly appreciate everything I have. The only thing I haven’t really been able to look past lately is the void in my life meant for someone special. I’m looking for a best friend and partner in life. I’m looking for someone who's a genuinely good person, someone I can come home to every day, someone to listen to my dumb stories, and someone to love me for who I am. He should expect no less from me. As far as for me, I’m intelligent, dedicated, loyal, and compassionate. I like to have fun: dinner, dancing, travelling, live music. I also enjoy the simple things in life like long drives or just spending time at home with family and friends. I love my family and friends. No matter what they need from me, I’ll always be there for them. In the end, I just want to find a guy with whom I can share my life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love big cities...New York City, Chicago, San Francisco/Napa and Providence are a few of my favorites. San Antonio is where I grew up and it will always have a place in my heart.

Favorite things

I love music! Some of my favs-Coldplay, Mumford & Sons, Black Keys, Led Zeppelin, Florence & the Machine, Sinatra, Nina Simone, Ella Fitzgerald, Miles Davis, Moby, Pearl Jam, STP, Nirvana. Film Noir, Arrested Development, I Love Lucy, Dexter.

For fun

I’ve been working on my work-life balance. It seems to be evening out nicely. I enjoy watching college football, taking impromptu road trips anywhere, or just relaxing downtown when possible.

Last read

Austin Monthly Magazine, Wine Spectator.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've been with the same company for 16 years. Currently, I'm a Solutions Manager. It isn't as boring as it sounds. I wear many hats at work so I get to do and experience so much more. I love my job.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference