Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | North Vernon, IN, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what you make of it, why not make it the best?!

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as outgoing and someone that is always ready to have fun! I like to go out and have fun or just hang around at home on some nights. Agriculture is a big part of my life and I am very passionate about it. I would much rather be busy working than sitting around. I love animals and little kids...and the two together. Nothing makes me happier than seeing someone's face light up as a result of something that I was able to help them achieve; I love to be able to improve others' quality of life or help them to be successful. I love concerts, bonfires, a good drink, and I only really like one kind of beer (I'll tell you which kind later, so you don't judge me)! I love hiking, the outdoors, walking my dog and taking him on adventures. Tailgating for concerts and to watch my Boilers play some football is always a great way to start the day! The possibilities are really endless. I'm so grateful that I have an amazing family and some of the greatest friends in the world and I can only hope to find someone that has these same kinds of values. Some of that may seem uptight and kind of persnickety, but I know who I am and the kind of person I want to be with. No man is an island and I honestly believe everyone reaches goals in life with a little help, even if it's just faith in your pursuit, from someone else. That is why I think it is so important to give back to other people. I would be looking for someone that is fun; outgoing, likes to give back to people, has a great sense of humor, and confidence enough to be his own person in any situation. Besides liking to do some of the same things that I do, as well as being able to introduce me to something new; I'm up for learning! I love to be with my friends on the weekends and have a good time doing whatever it is that we are doing. Someone that can keep up with the wit as well as have a good time is a keeper in my book!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I love animals, though I only have one, pain in the rear, dog. Not a huge cat fan.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love beaches and lakes...Dale Hollow is my absolute favorite place to be! The greatest of Sunday afternoons is in a tire tube floating down the river--nothing is more relaxing than floating on a breeze with friends!


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Country music is always my first choice, but I'll throw in some other stuff to mix it up now and then! I love old western movies and the occasional super mushy chick flick.

For fun

I spend a lot of time outdoors; hiking, horseback riding, fishing, bon fires...there's nothing outside that I would object to doing! I also enjoy movies and things like that, too...I just have a hard time sitting inside when the weather is nice!

Last read

I enjoy reading, but don't do it much in the nicer weather months. Latest read was a re-read of The Great Gatsby...still haven't seen the new movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelors in Ag Economics from Purdue