Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Killeen, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
fun, loving texas girl, looking for the other half.

In her own words

I am a blunt person, who was raised around boys. My friends are an extension of my family. I want to find someone to date and hopefully have it progress into a relationship. I do dye part of my hair purple. It is done very tastefully, but I love it and it fits me :) I am working on my second Bachelor's degree and currently my internship is doing social work with juveniles at a TJJD agency. I absolutely love it!! I do plan on getting my Master's degree in Social Work. It would be nice to have a supportive guy who understands that I have goals in my life. I will achieve my goals and would like to have someone there with me. Cooking and baking are 2 of my favorite and relaxing hobbies. I love to bowl, play tennis, go out, stay in, movies/tv, play w/ my dog, walks in the park, 5ks, and starting to branch into walking 10ks. Hikes are fun, water activities are fun. I have tattoos and plan on getting a few more, so if you don't like tattoos, I may not be the one. I am probably one of the easiest people to entertain. I love going to Spurs games and other sporting events, even though I don't know everything about sports, I enjoy them.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a Boston Terrier named, Rampage.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Hawaii is my absolute favorite so far. I plan to go to Ireland, Greece, and Italy one day. I will be roadtripping up north this December, so that should be interesting with all the snow.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Blue October is my favorite band ever. The Office is my favorite tv show. Diary of Anne Frank and Band of Brothers are my favorite movies. I love mexican food and pickles. I listen to all music-oldies, rock, pop, country, a little rap, and 80s.

For fun

movies. tv shows. playing with my dog. zumba is a fun exercise. hang out with friends. relax. paint. shop. massages. pedicures. bowling. park.hikes. swimming. zoo. aquarium. anything really.

Last read

I just reread the Phantom of the Opera.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am working on my 2nd Bachelor's degree. I have worked in a dental office for the past 4.5 years, so I do that along with school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Scotch-Irish on one side and German & Czech on the other side of my family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and Lutheran. Still trying to find a church in my area that I like.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Bachelors in Business MGT from Texas State University. Currently I am finishing up my Social Work Bachelors at Texas A&M- Central Texas. Then I will proceed to a Master's program for Social Work.