Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My friends might say that after we meet,...

In his own words

My friends might say that after we meet, you're likely to come away with the impression that I am: - serious but relaxed - humbly confident - a mellow bundle of energy - focused, but can let my hair down - a strong softie My background probably reinforces that yin/yang: an Ivy League MBA, career in finance, and 10 years living in NYC might tell one story. But a Santa Cruz degree, yoga, a Prius, and attempts to bring art and meaning into everyday life probably tell another. And a couple of nuances of note... - its important to me to try to make the world a little better than I found it - I think its safe to say I'm a foodie - music is a big part of my life - sports are as well - I played in college and afterwards, and am usually looking to add something athletic to my day/week - intellectual curiosity keeps me in and out of trouble; boredom rarely makes the radar screen - I am lucky to have traveled quite a bit (75 countries) and lived overseas for several years (Buenos Aires and Moscow). It has provided a broader perspective and, while I still enjoy traveling, I'm just as happy being a homebody, or exploring the city and the Bay Area. I'm looking for a best friend, my equal and partner. I wouldn't expect us to have all the same interests (seriously, you don't have to blow glass, shoot hoops, or play guitar; you're off the hook. whew!). But experience tells me relationships work best with balance and reciprocity - when both are willing to compromise and participate in some activities not on their own A-list, as well as making room for and supporting each others interests. I realize I'm drawn to people who don't fit neatly into little boxes with checklists, but most are smart and kind. And not necessarily smart in the conventional sense (although that is always nice), but perhaps thoughtful, clever, interested. I look forward to meeting you, and having fun together. Good luck...

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

So many...some local favorites: Crissy Field, Big Sur, Napa, Bolinas, Tahoe, Point Reyes, local restaurants, parks, waterfronts. Internationally: The Seychelles, Uruguay, Quepos, Barcelona, south island New Zealand, Bariloche, East Kalimantan

Favorite things

ears: Radiohead, Jaco, The National, Alt-J, Sun Ra, Tycho, Shostakovich, Tame Impala eyes: C. McCarthy, Patchett, Ondaatje, Rory Stewart, Rumi, Pollan, Franzen. mouth: Nopa, Boulette's Larder, Pizzetta, SPQR, Camino, Solbar, Delfina's, Tartine

For fun

live music, hiking, a good book, an interesting lecture, anything athletic, art museums, hanging with friends, eating good food - in or out of the house, spending the day somewhere beautiful in the Bay Area: West Marin, Napa, down the peninsula.

Last read

My last reads were Goon Squad, The Cellist of Sarajevo, Freedom, Just Kids.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral