Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Brooklyn Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 53 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Its worked for some people, so I figure why not take a chance

In his own words

I enjoy playing sports, (everything from water rafting, golfing to my Thursday evening basketball league and I try to workout out 5-6 times a week) concerts (anything from a night at the symphony, a local band or a day U2 concert) or going to see a good movie. I have season tickets to gopher football and basketball. I am a very laid back, down to earth type of person. Very little frustrates me. I am always willing to listen or have a good talk. I am very direct and straightforward and try to say what is on my mind. Love and life is too short so I don't think there is time for game playing and drama. I love to travel and it would be great to find someone to travel with and experience all the world has to offer. I have a great family and group of friends who I adore. I am extremely proud of them all and enjoy watching them grow as people and watching their kids grow as well. People tell me that I can be too picky, but happiness is not a time to settle. I am content on my own but think that it would be nice to have someone to share things with or have that person you look forward to seeing when you get home. Someone that can brighten your day by a phone call or email. I am looking for some one who is fun and exciting. Someone who is driven to succeed and accept new challenges. Someone who can have fun at a Twins game or at a formal party. Someone to enjoy all the fine things and fun things. Whether that be traveling to a far away country, eating at a nice restaurant, cooking dinner at home or just hanging out with friends. I think honesty, trust and the ability to have fun with each other are keys to good relationship. Working on getting some pics uploaded. I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The best place I have visited is Europe. Every country was amazing. IThere are so many great places to eat in town I don't have a favorite. Always open to new recommendations or places to go, whether locally or abroad. Just need a partner in crime.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

My favorite food is spaghetti w/meat sauce (I love italian). I like trying all ethnic food. When it's raining there is nothing better then a warm cozy bed. As for favorite TV shows, I am sucker for things on FX, House, NCIS, Chuck and The Office.

For fun

I like spending time with friends and traveling. For fun, I love going to sporting events (huge Gopher fan). I enjoy skiing, golfing, biking and a good workout. In a nutshell, I generally enjoy whatever I am doing because anything can be fun.

Last read

It's been dull on the book front. I started reading freakonomics and i read the paper daily, but reading for work keeps me pretty busy. If you have a book recommendation, let me know! A good book may be a nice change of pace from my daily routine!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an attorney. I manage a group of attorneys who negotiate contracts and do other various projects. One day, I want to own my own business and be my own boss. It would be a lot more satisfying and challenging
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Raised Lutheran more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Bachelors in Psycholgy and a Law Degree (Juris Doctor) - may go back for an MBA