Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old woman | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking men 48-68 in Texas, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Age is a #, its what you do with it that counts.

In her own words

I enjoy sports and staying fit and healthy, hoping to find someone who enjoys exercise too. Looking for qualities such as honesty, caring, compassionate, a gentleman who is a christian and has a heart for God. A man with character and integrity is VIP and looks won't hurt. I am a business professional who is honest, caring, classy, and knows how to laugh and enjoy life. Looking for someone who is ready to find love and enjoy life together. I really want that love connection that makes you daydream all day. Thank you for looking at my profile. WITH ALL HONESTY IF YOU HAVE TO HIDE YOUE PROFILE ON THIS DATING SITE, YOU NEED TO LOOK IN THE MIRROR! No Picture Don't look at me.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I love my dog Caleb, I got his name from the Bible because he is Bold. Bold is Good! Pets are faithful and don't cheat or lie. They give unconditional love.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my fav. travel spots are Hawaii, Kawaii, Maui, London, Paris, Washington D.C., New York, Seattle, Savannah, Myrtle Beach, Asheville NC, and LA.


San Jacinto College District, Pasadena, TX

Favorite things

My favorite sports are cycling, swimming, and running. Enjoy hitting balls at the driving range. Dinner at beautiful hotels like the Greenbrier or taking a run in the rain.

For fun

I enjoy sports outdoors, especially riding my bike daily. Cycling gives me a natural high like running. Marathons alway's challenged me, but bikes can also in a major way.

Last read

I Read and Study the Bible and love alot of Charles Swindoll, John Mac Arthur, and Josh Mc Dowell books. I do enjoy sports and fashion magazines also.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I own my own business and enjoy the freedom and control it allows me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Houston, Texas and moved here to the Dallas Ft. Worth area in 2003. I love my home state of Texas, because there is no place like it anywhere.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a christian and I am looking for a man who is also. I don't want to be un-equally yoked! I want a man who knows who he is in Christ and attends church on a regular basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I graduated with a Fashion Design degree, so expect me to dress. Plus, I also have a cosmetology instructor license and I have almost completed a Biblical Studies Degree. Attended University of Houston. I put my two boy's thru college & Grad