Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Low drama, honest, straightforward, blue jeans kind of gal.

In her own words

Since this is my first profile I'm not sure how to here it goes. I have been out of a relationship for two years. I have dated some but just can't seem to find the right person. Working full time and being a single mom gives me little time to try and find the right person. My daughter is my life but she is growing up and will be off on her own soon. I am often described as being honest, trustworthy, caring, easy going and funny. I tend to be an introvert until I get to know and am comfrontable with you. I love to laugh and have fun. I am usually up for anything at least once. I value honesty and family. I am looking for someone who shares the same values as I do, who is honest and trustworthy (which kind of seems to be a lot to ask these days). I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and who loves life and doesn't take things to seriously (only the things that really matter). I'm not a big sports person but am trying really hard to understand football and would love to learn more about it. I am looking for someone who will make me feel safe and able to share everything I have to give with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a dog and his name is Rex. About 5 years ago, he showed up on my door step on a very cold winters night. He's been with me ever since. He is absolutely the best dog I have ever had!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beaches, lakes, cabin in the woods. I'm not into the bar scene much, but when I do go out it's usually to Manley's Irish Mutt (usually to meet up with family or old high school friends).

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music (depending on my mood). Rock and alternative are my favorites though.

For fun

I like to hang out with family and friends, it doesn't matter where. I haven't been able to travel much, but plan on traveling to the east coast this summer. I am looking forward to traveling to places I have always wanted to see.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am an Executive Assistant who supports two directors and approximately 25 staff. I love my job! It is challenging and fun. I work with a great group of people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference