Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-23 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Work Hard, Have Fun, and Always be a Gentlemen

In his own words

I am an outgoing, tenacious redhead whose quick wit will surely put a smile on any face. I am a cool, calm MBA who loves to travel, explore new restaurants on Yelp, and most of all to ski. Anyone who loves to dance, laugh and relax will be the perfect match. I love to ski, cycle and run. School and work has impeded on that somewhat, but still make up for it Sundays. Two more quarters left at UCLA!! I enjoy finding hidden gems on Yelp. LA has tons of them off the beaten path with amazing food. I am fiery passionate person who works hard and plays hard. I am up at 6 am, work a 12-14 hour day and then top it off with an amazing dinner or concert. I am open to long-term relationship if its the right person. Fun, laid back and interesting. My headshot was when I went to Argentina. I am learning Mandarin right now, so I can order some Peking Duck when I head to China in a few months. Given that I am quite outgoing, I tend to do well with more introverted people. When I go out dinner, I usually make friends with waiter, owner, etc. I like people that are easier going because I work long-hours and put out enough fires at work.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

800 Degrees, Noodle Planet, Amandine, and Banderas.

Favorite things

Stand-up Comedy, Nail-bitting comedy, Traveling, Backpacking, Skiing, Go On Tv Show, 30 Rock Tv Show, Entourage, Korean BBQ, Pizza, Pinkberry, Yogurtland, Kebob.

For fun

Skiing, Cycling, Running, Poker, Stock Picking, Buy REOs, Foolishly Pursue an MBA, Find Restaurants on Yelp

Last read

Pyramid Method, Steve Jobs, The Goal, Interview like an MBA, Strategic Management, Who moved my cheese, secrets of consulting, ny times, la times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later Blue, Green
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
UCLA MBA, UCLA BA Accounting/History