Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Allston, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-25 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is an instant vacation

In his own words

I grew up just outside Boston, but now I both live and work in the city. I am a social person who can listen and talk to anybody. I have been told I am very approachable which might explain why strangers are often stopping me and asking for directions. I am an active person who loves to be outdoors in any season. I am very into music and embrace most genres and sounds. A former DJ in college I have a playlist on the ready for any type of occasion/situation. While I enjoy the comforts of my own home, I also feel the need to mix things up and be spontaneous just to keep life interesting. Its not very hard to talk me into a road trip or to explore a new spot in town. A few things that are important to me are my friends and family. One of my favorite things is to have some friends over and cook a meal then sit around a table while swapping stories and sharing some good laughs. I am always looking out for others, and one of my main morals in life is just simply treating others the way I would like to be treated. A true optimist I am always looking for the positives, and I tend to find the humor in most things. I am attracted to kindness, independence, creativity, and humor. I am looking for someone who I share common interests with but can also show and challenge me to try something new.

His interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lone Star, Harpoon, Golden Temple, The Cape, and the Maine Coast

Favorite things

Goodwill Hunting, Game of Thrones, Breakfast Food, Boston Sports Teams, Carpentry, Finding New Music, Weekend Adventures, Cornhole, and "Small World" occasions

For fun

Summer Barbecues in the backyard, Weekend road races (bonus if there is free beer at the finish line), Yard Games, Concerts at Paradise or the Sinclair, Weekend trips with friends to a miscelaious beachfront

Last read

Checklist Manifesto



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for a construction management company in the Boston area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree