Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny, Smart, Fun, Loyal, Creative

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as kind, intelligent, funny and creative. I'm interested in the arts, yoga, literature, exercise, film, dance, theatre,galleries, travel, getting out of the house, a cozy night in with a good foreign or independent film (I like blockbusters, too, though). I love to cook and bake, more as a hobby than daily. I love food like a fat girl (No offense.) and love to explore all the local restaurants. I love to go to concerts at The Social, Firestone, The Beacham Theatre, etc. I love life and want someone else who loves it, too. I love to laugh. (I'm using the word "love" a lot here...Oh well, I'm not going to overanalyze it.) I am incredibly loyal to my friends and family. I have a BA in merchandising. I'd like someone educated. I'd like someone who still reads books on occasion, although I know it's hard to find the time these days. I'd like someone active, but who also likes nights at home relaxing. I like to go out once or twice a week. I'm a pretty well-rounded person and am looking for someone who would like to share some of the previously mentioned experiences with me. I would like someone who values honesty and loyalty and who treats their girlfriend like a best friend. I want someone who seeks out the positive in life. I am not on for a quick hook up nor am I in a hurry to jump into a relationship with the wrong person. I recognize that it takes some time to truly know if someone is suitable for you. I am, however, searching for something long term and do not serial date.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Imperial, Redlight Redlight, Independent Bar, The Enzian, The Social, Spooky's Black Cat Cafe, Dexter's, Napasorn Thai

Favorite things

Some of my favorite music: Rufus Wainwright, Band of Horses, Regina Spektor, Nouvelle Vague, Django Reinhardt, Billie Holiday, Leonard Cohen, The Magnetic Fields

For fun

I go to the beach as often as possible. I also enjoy independent and foreign films at the Enzian, art museums, galleries, art festivals, concerts (Mostly Indie Rock, but I like a little of everything except Country and Metal.), Travel.

Last read

A Few Favorite Authors: Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Tom Robbins, Augusten Burroughs. The most beautiful book I've ever read was Love in a Time of Cholera.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Bermuda, but have lived in various cities in Florida for most of my life. I suppose I'm a native at this point. My background is part Irish and part Swedish.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am more spiritual than religious. Not a big fan of going to church, but I do pray on most days. I also try to meditate daily. It does wonders.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree