Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You'll never know unless you try..

In his own words

I'm a book who does NOT fit its cover!! I was raised to not put limits on myself and conform to societies stereotypes! I have passion for life and if there is something that interests me I get into it with all I have. God has blessed me the gift to be able to truly enjoy practically anything or anyone that comes across my path. I'm most definitely a people person/social butterfly etc. I get enjoyment from making other people happy, and love that my career as a Personal Trainer allows me to do that and change lives everyday! My 2 biggest passions are Music and Action sports! I play Bass Guitar, Drums, Guitar I have a wide range of musical tastes. I'm a self proclaimed "Indie Geek" I love all Genres of Indie music, from Underground Hip Hop, to Electronica, to Metal, and everything in between! IAs far as Action Sports go I LOVE SNOWBOARDING! During the winter I go up twice a week, in the summer I love to go out on the lake or the Delta and Wakeboard or WakeSurf, I'm also into Streetbikes, Moto-Cross, skateboarding, surfing ect. Of course I love organized sports as well, I played football in Highschool and College and I'm a die hard Niners and Warriors fan!! But I'm not all rough around the edges I also appreciate wine and dining, indie films, I LOVE TO DANCE, going to museums and I love to paint and draw! That being said, I'm looking for someone with similar interests, someone who is Intelligent, Passionate, who enjoys a Healthy Lifestyle, and knows what she wants. I'm at a point in my life where I'm more than ready to settle down and start a family, so I'm not in to games, know that If I'm making an attempt to contact you, it means I'm genuinely interested in getting to know you, what happens from there is up to you!! CHEERS!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Vegas, Utah, San Francisco, San Diego, Santa Cruz, Walnut Creek


Silicon Valley University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

All Genres of Independent Music (Hip Hop, Electronica, Rock, Metal, anything you dont hear on the radio mostly) Love ALL HBO and Showtime shows etc. LOVE SUSHI

For fun

Workout, Snowboard, Listen to Music, Play Bass Guitar, Dancing, Wake Boarding, go out with friends, Movies, Sporting Events, Motorcycles, Poker, Skateboarding, Wake surfing, DJing, Drawing

Last read

Transworld Snowboarding, From good to Great



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Independent Certified Personal Fitness Trainer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral