Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles of Cambridge, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Go for it.

In his own words

I’m a transplant originally from Pittsburgh. My job moved me to Boston, and it has turned out to be an amazing place to live. I’m lucky to have a great group of friends in the area and I love my job… so I’ve spent a lot of time this past year doing my own thing. The only thing that's been missing is someone to share it with. So... I guess I'm trying to meet someone who I wouldn’t be lucky enough to meet in my day to day. I'm outgoing and a people person. I tend to be thoughtful and organized, but at the same time I don’t like to say no to anything. This has put me in some odd situations, but it’s also created most of my favorite life experiences… like that time I worked on a commercial fishing boat in Alaska (even though I didn’t like fishing)… or the time I sold my car with the intention of buying a motorcycle (that I didn’t know how to ride)… I like a person who is fun, witty, and a bit of a smart ass. I like playful banter, and I tend to like women who are smarter than me. Also, I do crossfit regularly so I'm a big fan of athleticism. I was raised by my Grandparents to believe a few things (and I still have these quotes by my alarm clock): 1. My Grandpa always said - “A great man shows his greatness by the way he treats little men.” - Not that I think I’m great, but I tend to treat strangers the same way I'd like to be treated. It doesn't matter where they came from. 2. He also said – “My life and success has been a product of the much cleverer people with whom I’ve been fortunate to surround myself.” - I think I have my talents, but I know my weaknesses. I like to learn from anyone who is willing to talk. 3. “You’ll walk on the outside, you’ll hold the door, and you’ll thank me for it later!” This is what my Grandmother told me before my first date… so far it hasn’t failed me so I’ll stick with it :) Ultimately… If you are fun, down to earth, can laugh at yourself, and you aren’t afraid to make a fool of yourself in public than we’ll probably get along, and in that case I hope we meet. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll always love Pittsburgh... but I also really like Vermont, Maine, Rhode Island, Europe, and Florida to name a few. But I can find entertainment in a shoe box if you give me enough time.


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I like music a lot but I listen to just about anything, and at work I listen to NPR or TED Talks. I really like Arrested Development, Better off Ted, It's Always Sunny, and How I Met Your Mother.

For fun

Ideally something outdoors. Exploring areas I've never been to with a camera or going to a museum i've never been to before. I also like cooking and eating food and watching a movie on the couch.

Last read

The True Story of the Three Little Pigs. roommate is a 6th grade teacher so it happened to be on the coffee table one night.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference