Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Objective, romantic, profound and hilarious...and no those attributes aren't mutually exclusive.

In his own words

I'm a regular guy, I like to think I'm easy going and can laugh at myself as well as others (naturally). I'm a good listener, very liberal and objective. I'm the type of person who would never make you do or think something via coercion. I don’t just want you to believe in something because of my influence but would rather have you believe it because you are truly convinced by the evidence that I’ve laid in front of your eyes. I enjoy sports (both viewing and playing), working out, the outdoors, indie rock and unconventional movies with substance. I have grown to dread the oversexed, artificial club and bar scene, which I still take part in but not make a weekly obligation. Above all I enjoy good conversation, the stimulation one feels in the presence of a multifaceted, cultured and educated woman capable of not just stimulating the senses but the intellect (a rare occurrence in south Fl). Which brings me to who that woman might be…. She would have no fixed set of physical qualities, she would need to be cultured, educated and looking for something more that what one could find in a typical bar on a typical Friday night. She would need to find me attractive, for nothing can evolve if physical attraction is not there and would need to be affectionate, naturally sexy (not the type of sexy that’s forced and overdone) and above it all honest and passionate. She would be the kind of woman that still believes in love and has not been desensitized by countless failed relationships and broken dreams. She would be someone who does not pretend, who lives life honestly and passionately, someone who, like me is a dreamer and can still believe in the purity of love. BTW sorry if the last sentence sounds cheesy but that's really how I feel, hopefully it doesn't come across like the kind of line taken straight out of a old Meg Ryan romantic comedy.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I am not a pet person, would prefer one who isn't. This is a preference not a necessity.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a quiet night of good conversation and drinks at Miki Marina or a fast paced sampling of everything on Brickell or the Beach. Dining at a small off the beaten path mom and pop place.


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

My favorite music is indie rock but I listen to everything. I love Family Guy, South Park, True Detective, The walking Dead and college football (Georgia Tech). I enjoy exercising and going to places where the atmosphere is relaxed and sophisticated

For fun

I enjoy watching Movies and Sports, especially college football, working out, the outdoors Reading a good book if I’m in the mood and hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

My favorite book is 1984, Orwell was a visionary, capable of painting a tangible picture of future totalitarian regimes half a century before they would take form. I generally enjoy 3 genres WWII memoirs, Zombie horror novels and absurdist fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a software engineer for a dot com company. Just a Computer Programmer people.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Cuban born but have been in the states since age 12. I've lived in Havana, Cuba; St. Johns, Newfoundland, Canada; Atlanta,Ga, Gainesville,Fl and South Florida which I will always call home. No better place to be, just wish people had more depth here.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I'm a rambling wreck from Georgia Tech, and a hell of an engineer that is.