Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I'm a big believer in joy. Not that I'm always happy, but that it's always around if you really want it.

In his own words

I'm a very easy-going person, and find comfort in almost any situation. I like/need to be pushed sometimes, but I'm no pushover. Often times a battle of wits is the most fun I can have. I spend a lot of time out with friends and trying new restaurants. I love the options for food in SF, and I have a pretty healthy appetite. I'm at my best on the BBQ, but am handy in the kitchen I also enjoy spending a night in with a movie and good wine, or cheap wine... whatever tastes good. Making good use of free time gives me a lot of satisfaction. Most commonly fixing things around the house: hydrolics on the screen door, refinishing the coffee table, painting my room, hanging new art. Still, I do appreciate relaxing at the end of the day I don't mean to put too fine a point on an "ideal match," but confidence and ambition are very sexy to me. Exercise should also be a priority, and it's a big plus if you can laugh at yourself and not take too many things too seriously.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In SF: Fort Mason Meadow East Beach Lands End Trail Harding Park Chestnut & Polk Streets In CA: Tahoe Yosemite Sonoma


The College of Wooster, Wooster, OH

Favorite things

I love my DVR... live TV is so frustrating. For Comedy: Modern Family, South Park, Parks & Rec, 30 Rock, Archer. For drama: Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, Walking Dead... almost anything on AMC. That said, I try not to watch a lot of TV.

For fun

I like exploring the city, concerts, sports, golf, movies, and the endless list of other social events.

Last read

What the Dog Saw, Empire of the Summer Moon, Up Country. I like to alternate between fiction and non-fiction. I just want to be entertained and/or learn something from a book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral