Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Ambitious 27 year old, looking for a solid, substantial girl

In his own words

I am looking for someone down to earth, who I can laugh with, who really doesn't take themselve too seriously. I want someone who is beautiful inside and out. They should like to have fun, but not going out everyday of the week. I am a business owner. I am passionate in my work. My family is extremely important to me and I cherish them dearly. I also love to have friends and be able to have a diverse group. I love to love and love to be loved. Although I am not a typical Leo. I am very giving and willing to work at anything. I love to work hard for my goals and I never give up if I set my mind to something I have to attain it. I strive on excitement of challenges. I may seem confident but I am mellow at the same time have a great sense of humor and definitely don't take myself too seriously. I look forward to meeting someone who I can take care of in every way.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I love the office. I like to watch shows where you learn something (national geographic, discovery). I also like South Park a lot, I know I am bit old for it.

For fun

Reading, working out, running on the beach, improve my business

Last read

Patients Beyond Borders this was for my business in Medical Tourism.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a company which deals with sending patients abroad for any kind of procedure. This is because patients would like to save money, go on vacation, or are seeking better quality of care.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
I was born in Foutainbleau, France and raised there until I was 6. At 6, I moved to the Washington, D.C. area until I was 26 and have lived in Miami since. My whole family is from Iran and very liberal.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Believe in God, but in no religion.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college