Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Looking for someone to brighten my day

In her own words

Down to earth girl looking for someone that likes adventure and has fun even in simple things. I'm a movie buff. I like to explore new places and also revisit favorite spots. I enjoy a day at the beach and love seafood. I can be a big kid and would like someone to explore all of the touristy parts of Orlando - the theme parks or shows. I also like simple nights in - cooking and watching tv or movies. I also work hard and look for a confident, responsible person that shares that belief. I also love football and often spend Sundays watching. I like to work hard and play hard. I like someone who is witty and can make me laugh - give it a try!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Mary, Winter Park, Citywalk, Downtown, Beach - in regards to Florida. I'm a huge traveler - take several vacations a year - always have to hit Vegas or Mexico once a year. I have a huge sense of adventure and cant wait to see the world.


Missouri Southern State University, Joplin, MO

Favorite things

Movies, TV shows: Boardwalk Empire, Modern Family, I love to travel. Still love video games when I have time for them. Still enjoy a good book. Like to go to the theme parks and other touristy things in the area. Love the beach and seafood.

For fun

I can be easily entertained and have fun just being around people but the things I find I do the most are go to the theme parks, try new restaurants and go to movies. I also plan vacations and travel A LOT.

Last read

A Casual Vacany - JK Rowling's latest. Also the Sacrifice Game - its about the Mayan culture and Doom's Day. I read a large variety of books - Game of Thrones series, Hunger Games, sci-fi, drama, romance - you name it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Work in the medical software division of computers. I work primarily with physicians training, educating and developing for them.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised strict non-demnominational and still have faith as an adult and try to walk the walk.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree in Biology with a minor in Chemistry. Fun four years!