Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Everybody is a person's Somebody.

In her own words

I am 22, a hard working, independent young woman who likes to try new things and meet new people. I'm fun, spirited, laid back,adventurous, and determined. I have a bit of wit about me that some find charming and other's find funny, but I'm guaranteed to keep a smile on your face either way. I have a Bachelor's in English with a Professional Writing Concentration and am in process of writing my first young adult novel. I have some magazine articles and short stories that have already been published. ( please don't address me as "Babi" "Hun" or "sexy") I'm a lady, please address me as so.I am very honest and know what I want out of life and a relationship and can't wait to meet my match. I like to dance, hike, workout,run, read, write, try new things and go new places whether it's a city, restaurant or somewhere low key. I'm not high maintenance lady, I like what life can offer me from all angles. I don't like limiting my options or thoughts to trying new things or possibilities, life's too short to be closed minded. Let me say upfront and foremost, I like to have fun, and I can be someone fun to go out with, but if your looking for a "good time" or "hook up" I'm not your girl whatsoever, so please don't message me. I'm looking for someone to develop a friendship with, go out with, and if it leads to love/relationship that is great, but a "hook up" is not me. My ideal match is a man with a great head on his shoulders, not intimated by success, a goal oriented individual who can laugh and enjoy life. Someone who is open minded and up for trying new things, athletic, a gentleman, conversational (Shy, quiet type is not for me). To be more specific I like a man with goals, a plan, who know what they want out of life and who they are.I like strong, determined men who aren't afraid of a challenge out of life or the women they date, and I don't mean the cat/mouse dating game either. Someone looking to share their thoughts, dreams, aspirations and most importantly your life, it's the most intimate thing you can do with another person, I'm game if you are.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love animals, I don't have any cause of my busy schedule but I'm a big dog lover!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barnes and Noble, Bijou Movie Theaters, UTSA Football Games, Running at a park/trail, Starbucks, Flying Saucer, Krav Maga


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Entourage, Sex the City, Grey's Anatomy, Vampire Diaries, Supernatural

Last read

In process of reading " On the Road" by Jack Kerouac



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am Christian and am in process of developing a good relationship with god, A man of faith is very important to me.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have big plans that will be occurring in the Fall :)