Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dez_miki

35 year old man | Roseville, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 100 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi

In his own words

I'm not your typical guy on here but fortunately I'm not looking for a typical relationship either. They say you never know when or where love will find you so here goes... I'm look forward to meeting a good companion and I'm sure nature can take care of the rest. It's fun being single but like any normal human loneliness does occasionally rear it's ugly head. I'm a driven individual, I live by the work hard play hard mantra. I love traveling far and wide just as much as exploring local scenes. I grew up on a peninsular and have a profound love for water. swimming does momentarily curb my worries. I Love sports although not to the point of obsession. After a long work day I'll do either one of 2 things; relax to good music or simply pop a beer and watch a few nature-wildlife documentaries, I find this very relaxing. On given days I like to live life on the edge a bit. Nights on the town, hitting varius local hot spots and making the best of it, perhaps a little too much sometimes but I guess its what being single entails? Don't get me wrong I take my responsibilities very seriously and that comes before anything. I've got a wide spectrum of interests and still love trying new ones. Switching gears from high octane activities to the downright mundane and vice versa comes easy to me. I'm a free spirit at heart and nothing is off limits if it's remotely fun. I've had my fair share of hardships in life but the smile on my face has never faded. I wont present my sharpest look on here as I am not often that way in my daily life. Yes I do dress up for the occasion whenever necessary but I'm more of a jeans and T-shirt, king of guy. If you can't just lough at embarrassing or awkward stuff then you might just be a little too serious for me. I typically steer well clear of tightly wound individuals but still harbor no hate. Women who use the word 'MUST' in their profiles... that's just a sign of trouble ahead. I consider myself well educated but I enjoy an ample dose of intellectual and stupid stuff. Well, there's nothing in a caterpillar that tells you it's going to be a butterfly... You'll just have to get to know me. It would be nice to meet another free spirit. A woman who can bring out the best in me. A woman who's got the perfect balance between maturity and youthful exuberance. A woman who wants a deeper meaningful relationship because I'm bringing nothing short of that. Also one who doesn't mind getting her hands dirty, loves being active, enjoys the occasional night out just as much as the nights in. Want to know more about me just ask? As we say say in Swahili JAMBO!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I'm a canine guy.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite local places: Britts Pub, Chino latinos, Holy land, Lake Calhoun,... Favorite international destinations: Dubai, Brighton (south London), Entebbe (Uganda)

Favorite things

Favorite dish - Fish and Chips with a dash of Vinegar... delicious!!! MUSIC: I listen to rNb, soul, hip hop, some jazz, some rock, techno, africana... TV shows: House of cards, Deadliest Catch, Naked and afraid, House hunters international...

For fun

Like most folks I like spending time with family and friends. Go Cycling, Go jogging, play basketball, tennis, tune up my car, walks around my neighbourhood, Go to the movies, library, coffee shop, read a book, watch TV, Play board games..

Last read

A biography of Richard Branson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
I was born in the small East African Nation of Uganda. Its one beautiful destination, lush green warm all year round with the 2nd largest lake (Victoria) endless rivers streams plus a multitude of wild life it's been dubbed the PEARL OF AFRICA
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I may not be a religious fanatic but I believe in the Almighty Creator, the Holy Bible and go to church often.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference