Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dexonu55

36 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
No, I haven't seen that movie yet. Or that one. Nope. Wow, calm down.

In her own words

RAVE REVIEWS "Your impression of Mrs Swan is spot-on and you make a delicious pot roast. You shouldn't be single. "~Best friend "Yours is one of the best-smelling cars I've ever been in." ~ The valet at 1000 Hotel "You are the beautifullest girl I ever knew. We should probably get married. Let me play you a song on my drums while you decide." ~ Tucker, 3-year-old lady killer "I love spending time with you. You're pretty and fun and charming and I've never been treated so well. So, I'm going to start dating another girl, because that makes total sense." ~ Every boy I ever dated ever in the history of the world. --------------------- Fellas, just fair warning: dating is not fun for me. In fact, I hate it. Know why? I like to be at home. I'm just that cool. I like to read and unwind and snuggle the dog. I like to go on walks. I like to cook and bake and teach myself new skills (homemade pasta, the Italian language, the art of the French Macaron, etc). I bike, hike, play soccer, and make beach bonfires. I do none of these things regularly, but love to go when asked. I own my own powertools. I can change my car's oil and/or flat tires. I'm looking to invest in my first house. I have a photography business about to get off the ground. I'm starting a Master's Degree program. I'm very, very good at my job, even though I don't love it like I should. All in all, I can say with great confidence that I'm not what you expect. I'm not single because I'm crazy. I'm single because I chose not to date for a long time and, once I finally came out of retirement, the sea was much smaller and full of really weird fish. For reals. So, I'm in this place where I want to share a life with someone and take care of them. But no one in my demographic seems to be ready for that. I'm serious about finding a good man, because I'm a good woman. I'm not messing around or throwing myself at everyone who walks by. I'm shy and semi-guarded because of a recent heartbreak which left me feeling insecure and quite small, but I'm definitely not broken. I'm hilarious, quick to make fun of myself, and I find the humor in every situation. I'm a great cook and I think food is love. My sarcasm knows no bounds. I do lots of accents. My brothers are my best friends. I'm a transplanted Michigander. I lived in 4 houses in 3 states in less than a year. I don't like tomatoes, but I'd drink ketchup out of the bottle if it was socially acceptable. I don't swear or wear tight clothes or flirt with every guy I see. I try to be a lady. I'm average-looking... if thou seekest a supermodel, keep seeking. I dress up pretty well, though. ------------------- I'm looking for: Laughter Selflessness Honesty Trust A good appetite (a meat and potatoes man) Adventures (I think driving to Chick-Fil-A is exciting, so don't be scared by that one) Hand-holding A buddy for baseball games A shotgun seat that fits me just right. A teammate (not a General Manager)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I live with the world's most neurotic Wire Fox Terrier.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My family's cottage in western Michigan. Comerica Park. The couch in my living room. I spent a week in Maui and have never experienced such blissful happiness. I'd love to visit Boston, Maine, Fiji, and see Europe by train.

Favorite things

Music of all kinds Reading anything and everything The view of Elliott Bay from my window Learning my way around Seattle by getting lost Cooking with fresh ingredients Watching Netflix from a comfy couch under a warm blanket

For fun

In general, I love to garden, be outside, play sports (with moderate success), and watch tons of baseball/football.

Last read

Some random book I downloaded on my Kindle, a Time Magazine article about Colin Firth, instructions for fertilizing a dying rhododendron, and my Facebook news feed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Sales / Marketing
I'm not in sales. I work for a large mechanical engineering firm. I do all of the marketing for one of the service groups.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm your average, tall white girl. Your color makes no difference to me.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am involved in my church and God is very important to me. I need to share the same belief system with the person I love. If you've been hurt by "religion" in the past, give me a chance. I'm invested in the church, which is a very different thing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral