Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Williamsburg, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
To be continued...........

In his own words

As a highly ambitious, intelligent, warm and all-around good guy, you will be in great hands with me! I have a really quirky, sometimes inappropriate and/or goofy, sense of humor. I find humor in the most random things, and believe anything can be made funny in a certain light. If you get to know me, you will find that I am much more mature and perceptive than most. I'm very empathetic and care deeply about those important to me; I always consider how my actions will impact others. Overall, I have a lot of layers, and most people only scratch the surface of who I am and what I have to give. I need a woman who is family-oriented, and can balance her career with having a healthy social life. I'm attracted to people who are smart, fun, passionate, inquisitive, and thirsty for knowledge and life. One who can also be my best friend and partner in crime. There's so much to see and do in this world - having someone special to do it with you makes it even more awesome. Now for some fun facts about me: - I was born in India but grew up in Canada. I have been the states for the last 7 years splitting time between SF and NYC. - I care deeply about politics and public policy, so I am always on top of currently local and national news. - I can be a bit shy in large groups but I'm legitimately funny when you get to know me ...with a healthy dose of nerdiness mixed in! - I always try to make others feel comfortable and included. I like getting the quiet person at the party going and then watching them enjoy themselves more. - I always have aspirations (large or small) I'm working towards. Anything from landing a better job, to getting in better shape, to planning a trip...I am very "project oriented." You should wink at or message me if: - You are a kind and warm person with strong family values - You have good sense of humour. - You care about more than material things. - You know exactly what you want in life and in a man. - You'd like to exit the (admittedly, sometimes hilariously entertaining) world of online dating sooner rather than later.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Toad Hall, McFaddens, S.O.Bs, Mamoun's falafel


University of Waterloo, Waterloo, ON

Favorite things

Radiohead, The Beatles, Arcade Fire, The Flaming Lips, Led Zeppelin, The Cure. Seinfeld, Fresh Prince, Mythbusters, South Park, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report

For fun

Exploring New York, reading non-fiction, keeping up with current events

Last read

The Blank Slate, The White Tiger, The Napoleon Wars, Your Inner Fish, What Hath God Wrought, Reactionary Mind



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a software engineer for hedge fund that specializes in high frequency trading.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I was born in India but grew up in Canada (Toronto) most of my life. I lived in the states for the last 7 years splitting time between SF and NYC.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I grew up in non-religious family.
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Software Engineering from University of Waterloo