Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Shake well, settling is natural.

In his own words

I apologize for my tag line, that quote is on some juice smoothie drink I like and I thought that it sounded funny in this context. So, I seem to move a lot. After recently moving from DTLA to Rancho within a year I am back in LA, this time on the west side. So far so good, I do love having the beach nearby. I'm pretty laid back and like to remind myself that although every detail may not pan out as I'd like, that I'm a very fortunate person and should always be grateful for that. This also leads me to try to focus on helping others more than just pleasing myself, although that can be difficult. Things are good and that's awesome. I have lived a bit of my life outside of California and do not consider myself an LA or even an OC guy. Maybe an odd Midwest / OC mix, with some Colorado thrown in (I love CO, my bro and his family live out there so I visit frequently). I grew up in St. Louis, MO and went to law school at the Universtiy of Michigan (Go Blue), which I loved. I moved back to California because I'm close to my parents and this is where they live (OC). I like my job more often than not although it can certainly be hectic at times. I currently practice law in-house at a company that owns several hospitals throughout the United States. I should also mention that I'm funny and looking for a lady that can go back and forth a little bit. I enjoy messing with people I like and not taking myself (or my friends) too seriously and just have fun. My sense of humor can be described as ever-so-slightly immature, but witty. I'm looking for a woman I can put my arm around and smile, someone I can take to dinner and laugh a bit but also grow, learning new things about the world and myself. I'm looking for a woman who is on solid ground. This does not mean she comes from the best family or even knows what she wants to do with her life, but it means that she is happy with who she is despite her imperfections. Although I'd like her to appreciate me telling her she's beautiful, I want to be with a woman who already knows it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Music - I'm big right now on the Cold War Kids, I also like Arcade Fire, Moby, Florence and the Machine, Led Zeppelin, Foo Fighters, the Yeah Yeah Yeahs and Edward Sharpe. TV - Archer and Hell's Kitchen, please don't judge

For fun

Spending time with fun people, whether that's at a bar, baseball game, concert, hike, chilling out at home if you're with good people you're set to have a good time. I also love travelling, and I'm actually cool doing that by myself.

Last read

Right now I'm reading "Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim" by David Sedaris. Not too bad. I'm also a big J.D. Salinger fan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I do believe Christianity preaches love and I try to exemplify that with my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference